FRIV 4 SCHOOL » Zombie Games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Games Angry Birds Vs Zombies http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angry-birds-vs-zombies.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angry-birds-vs-zombies.html#comments Tue, 14 Jul 2015 04:35:36 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1611 This is the game fun and interesting. This game requires you to shoot the birds to destroy zombies. Friv4 Play Games Angry Birds Vs Zombies

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angry-birds-vs-zombies.html/feed 0
Games Cow Vs Zombie http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cow-vs-zombie.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cow-vs-zombie.html#comments Sat, 30 May 2015 01:33:50 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1521 You must find ways to fight the monsters are getting into your house. Friv4 Play Games Baby Elsa Butterfly Face Arta

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cow-vs-zombie.html/feed 0
Games Zombie Takedown http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-takedown.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-takedown.html#comments Wed, 22 Apr 2015 02:20:09 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1450 Take out your ghoulish, undead targets and shoot ‘em down in this first-person shooting game Zombie Takedown. Friv4 Play Games Zombie Takedown

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-takedown.html/feed 0
Games Zombie Marching http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-marching.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-marching.html#comments Thu, 19 Mar 2015 03:20:07 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1370 you can vote for zombie marching game if you liked the game, also you can embed zombie marching game to your page/profile. Friv4 Play Games Zombie Marching

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-marching.html/feed 0
Games Zombotron 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombotron-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombotron-2.html#comments Fri, 13 Feb 2015 08:22:22 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1286 Zombotron returns! Part 2 of the awesome physics action shooter game! Friv4 Play Games Zombotron 2

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombotron-2.html/feed 0
Games Ninja Vs Zombie 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ninja-vs-zombie-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ninja-vs-zombie-2.html#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 04:09:27 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1192 A compelling action game for you, good ability to combine acrobatics and combat skills with a variety of weapons to destroy all zombies. Friv4 Play Games Ninja Vs Zombie 2

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ninja-vs-zombie-2.html/feed 0
Game Zombie Tactics http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-zombie-tactics.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-zombie-tactics.html#comments Fri, 09 Jan 2015 01:51:42 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1078 Tactical turn-based zombie survival game, featuring full story, survival mode, and alternative endings! Lead your team through the Friv zombie apocalypse, earning items and skill points along the way. What ethical choices will you make later in the story?

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-zombie-tactics.html/feed 0
Games Snail Bob online http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snail-bob-online.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snail-bob-online.html#comments Thu, 25 Dec 2014 07:42:55 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=952 Friv4school Play Games Snail Bob online is flash game is a defensive strategy game is famous worldwide.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snail-bob-online.html/feed 0
Games Lurking Shadows http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-lurking-shadows.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-lurking-shadows.html#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2014 04:45:05 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=702 Shoot the zombies that are coming after you in this top-down shooter. Play right now

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-lurking-shadows.html/feed 0
Games Gun Zombie Gun http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gun-zombie-gun.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gun-zombie-gun.html#comments Thu, 27 Nov 2014 02:02:10 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=587 Use mouse to aim and shoot. You have a limited number of bullets. Try to hit all the zombies to beat each level. If you earn enough stars, extra bonus levels can be unlocked.

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gun-zombie-gun.html/feed 0
Games Mario And Luigi Escape 3 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mario-and-luigi-escape-3.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mario-and-luigi-escape-3.html#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:55:31 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=352 By participating in this game. Please help Mario and Luigi to collect all the coins and reach the finish. You will go through the gate in his hilarious adventures with Mario And Luigi

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mario-and-luigi-escape-3.html/feed 0
Games Zombie Destroyer Rush http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-destroyer-rush.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-destroyer-rush.html#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 02:56:50 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=348 Moon spawned the zombie from the grave and went through our town. You’re the only person capable of killing them. You will have to speed up, jump over ramps and overcome obstacles, by being very careful not to crash your vehicle because you might damage it, You collect coins for extra points or speeding up and reaching the end of the level in a short amount of time. Let’s to play games right now.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-destroyer-rush.html/feed 0
Games Plants vs Zombies http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-plants-vs-zombies.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-plants-vs-zombies.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 05:01:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=262 Plants vs Zombies – The favourite games, The awesome games every time, for every ones! Have fun and enjoy this games at friv4schoolonline.net!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-plants-vs-zombies.html/feed 0