FRIV 4 SCHOOL » strategy games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Games Mass Mayhem http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mass-mayhem.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mass-mayhem.html#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 04:06:51 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1184 Live the life of a terrorist and create fear and mayhem. Aim of Mass Mayhem is to guide a missile into as many creatures as you can. Friv4 Play Games Mass Mayhem

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mass-mayhem.html/feed 0
Games Nob War The Elves http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nob-war-the-elves.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nob-war-the-elves.html#comments Thu, 08 Jan 2015 02:43:19 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1061 Lead your troops to conquer 20 castles. Battle against troops of humans, elves and centaurs!  Friv Play Games Nob War The Elves

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nob-war-the-elves.html/feed 0
Games Ghost Pirates http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ghost-pirates.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ghost-pirates.html#comments Thu, 25 Dec 2014 07:39:21 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=947 You are trapped beneath a ghost ship. Be wise to get rid of it. Friv4school Play Games Ghost Pirates

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ghost-pirates.html/feed 0
Games Final Line Of Defense http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-final-line-of-defense.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-final-line-of-defense.html#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:50:57 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=805 Protect your base as you gun down enemy soldiers from the side. Earn money for new weapons. Play Games Final Line Of Defense at friv4schoolonline.net

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-final-line-of-defense.html/feed 0
Games Sleepy Germs http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sleepy-germs.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sleepy-germs.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:50:35 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=633 Play Games Sleepy Germs Juegos Friv Online at Friv4schoolonline.net.  Mind the colors of your pills as you click on the sleeping germs to cure them. Keep them from waking.

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sleepy-germs.html/feed 0
Games Desert Gang Race http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-gang-race.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-gang-race.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:44:27 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=629 Desert Gang Race will test your driving skills!Gang was looking for a place to race. Nevada deserts look like a perfect place for racing. Let’s race with them. Are you ready for the adrenaline ride?

 

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-gang-race.html/feed 0
Games Angry Rocket Bird http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angry-rocket-bird.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angry-rocket-bird.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:55:37 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=623 The precious eggs of this bird was stolen. He really got angry and he vowed to get them all back. Help him collect the eggs are lost.

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angry-rocket-bird.html/feed 0
Games Nasty Sniper http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nasty-sniper.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nasty-sniper.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:50:17 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=619 Nasty Sniper has you playing the role of a femine Fatale who kills off her targets using stealth and accuracy.Some have you sniping, while others put you behind a mounted machine gun while throwing grenades! Can you survive this globe trotting journey?

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nasty-sniper.html/feed 0
Games Armor Hero VS Slugmon http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-armor-hero-vs-slugmon.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-armor-hero-vs-slugmon.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:45:30 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=615 Play Games Armor Hero VS Slugmon-Juegos Friv Online at Friv4schoolonline.net Armored Warriors rushed out, destroy Slugmons on the street.

 

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-armor-hero-vs-slugmon.html/feed 0
Games Pixel Outlaw http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-pixel-outlaw.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-pixel-outlaw.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:41:39 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=611 Fight yourself to the finish and do not get caught. How much chaos can you cause before they hit you? During your trip you can collect health armor and new weapons. Use them wisely! You score points by destroying the enemy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-pixel-outlaw.html/feed 0
Games Desert Rifle 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-rifle-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-rifle-2.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:34:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=607 Play Games Desert Rifle 2-Juegos Friv Online at Friv4schoolonline.net. Hold position as you defend yourself and Buy ammo and upgrades to guns.

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-rifle-2.html/feed 0
Games Snail Bob 6 Winter Story http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snail-bob-6-winter-story.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snail-bob-6-winter-story.html#comments Tue, 18 Nov 2014 01:31:56 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=462 Play Games Snail Bob 6 Winter Story Flash Free at Friv4school. Mouse click triggers agencies and related operations,  turn around and control the number keys 1, 2 numeric keys control the speed of Bob, Bob spacebar or mouse click control to stop action / forward, R key to re-play.

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snail-bob-6-winter-story.html/feed 0
Games Zombie Destroyer Rush http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-destroyer-rush.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-destroyer-rush.html#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 02:56:50 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=348 Moon spawned the zombie from the grave and went through our town. You’re the only person capable of killing them. You will have to speed up, jump over ramps and overcome obstacles, by being very careful not to crash your vehicle because you might damage it, You collect coins for extra points or speeding up and reaching the end of the level in a short amount of time. Let’s to play games right now.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-destroyer-rush.html/feed 0
Games Snail Bob 7: Fantasy Story http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snail-bob-7-fantasy-story.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snail-bob-7-fantasy-story.html#comments Fri, 10 Oct 2014 02:06:08 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=317 Snail Bob 7: Fantasy Story. Instructions: Use mouse to control, follow the instructions in the games. Help Snail Bob go through castle and defeat the dragon.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snail-bob-7-fantasy-story.html/feed 0
Games Snailbob 5: Love Story http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snailbob-5-love-story.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snailbob-5-love-story.html#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 07:40:36 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=314 Snailbob 5: Love Story. Instructions: In this games, Snailbob in love with his girl, help Snailbob go to his love! Use the mouse to control Snailbob go to exit door to complete level. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snailbob-5-love-story.html/feed 0
Games Babysitter In Love 3 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-babysitter-in-love-3.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-babysitter-in-love-3.html#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 03:02:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=302 Babysitter In Love 3. How to play: You have to take care of babies and earn money, follow the instructions and use your mouse to play, have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-babysitter-in-love-3.html/feed 0
Games Funny Nurses http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-funny-nurses.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-funny-nurses.html#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 02:54:54 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=297 Funny Nurses. Instructions: Hover the mouse pointer over the HINT button to see Hints. Then use mouse to follow the instructions to naughty nurses, enjoy!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-funny-nurses.html/feed 0
Games Naughty Pool Party http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-naughty-pool-party.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-naughty-pool-party.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 09:20:03 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=277 Naughty Pool Party. Instructions: Place the mouse pointer over the HINT button to see Hints. Then use mouse to follow the instructions to naughty girls, Good luck and have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-naughty-pool-party.html/feed 0
Games Plants vs Zombies http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-plants-vs-zombies.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-plants-vs-zombies.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 05:01:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=262 Plants vs Zombies – The favourite games, The awesome games every time, for every ones! Have fun and enjoy this games at friv4schoolonline.net!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-plants-vs-zombies.html/feed 0
Games Fantastico http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fantastico.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fantastico.html#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 14:46:40 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=229 Games Fantastico. Instructions: Use mouse to pass jelly. Reach the target to pass levels, enjoy and have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fantastico.html/feed 0
Games Skully Quest http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-skully-quest.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-skully-quest.html#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 08:46:41 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=220 Games Skully Quest. Instructions: Help skully to recover his collection of skulls which are scattered along the levels. Use mouse to fire the cannon to destroy the constructions. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-skully-quest.html/feed 0
Games Haste Makes Waste http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-haste-makes-waste.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-haste-makes-waste.html#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 07:23:48 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=213 Games Haste Makes Waste. Instructions: Mouse click to launch the Mr. Turtle into the sky as you can upgrade his abilities and buy new gear to increse his power. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-haste-makes-waste.html/feed 0