FRIV 4 SCHOOL » sports games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Games Hyper Dunker http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hyper-dunker.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hyper-dunker.html#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 04:38:55 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1178 Hyper Dunker, What would make basketball an even better game? If you got points for style. Friv4 Play Games Hyper Dunker

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hyper-dunker.html/feed 0
Games Fútbol De La Mejor Liga http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-futbol-de-la-mejor-liga.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-futbol-de-la-mejor-liga.html#comments Thu, 08 Jan 2015 02:38:45 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1058 Best League is a great arcade game where you can relive the splendor of Italian football of the 80s. Friv  Play Games Fútbol De La Mejor Liga

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-futbol-de-la-mejor-liga.html/feed 0
Games Stick Tennis http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-stick-tennis.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-stick-tennis.html#comments Wed, 24 Dec 2014 04:31:17 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=941 Attractive tennis game today. Skillfully put the ball in the correct position and score points. Friv4school Play Games Stick Tennis

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-stick-tennis.html/feed 0
Games Camp Nou Locker Room Escape http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-camp-nou-locker-room-escape.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-camp-nou-locker-room-escape.html#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2014 01:37:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=673 You are a Football player. While keeping your playing kits in the locker the door is automatically locked.Does not scare.You have an option to escape. Note the room keenly, at that place is some clues and traces are hidden. Some simple puzzles will guide you to fetch the keys.

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-camp-nou-locker-room-escape.html/feed 0
Games Motor Wheels http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-motor-wheels.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-motor-wheels.html#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:56:56 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=570 Motor Wheels is a new motorcycle racing game on high speed highway. You have to find and destroy the bad guys. Play this high speed racing game, and try to destroy all your rivals from all over the world.

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-motor-wheels.html/feed 0
Games Gangster Runner http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gangster-runner.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gangster-runner.html#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:53:23 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=566 In this games, The Mob Boss has chosen you as driver on a series of Bank Robberies. Drive the getaway car and avoid being caught by the Police! Play Games Gangster Runner Friv Online at Friv4schoolonline.net

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gangster-runner.html/feed 0
Games Wreck Road http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-wreck-road.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-wreck-road.html#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:49:15 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=562 Perform stunts, unlock new upgrades and wreck the roads! the cops have just begun the chase and they are after you! Ram into cars to gain speed boost and get as far as you can before the police helicopter get you!

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-wreck-road.html/feed 0
Games Free-Kick Fever http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-free-kick-fever.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-free-kick-fever.html#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:44:28 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=558 With a barrier in front which will try to block all his free kicks, choose the right angle and effect of the ball to go through each and goalkeeper. Have fun.

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-free-kick-fever.html/feed 0