FRIV 4 SCHOOL » shooting games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Games Decision 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-decision-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-decision-2.html#comments Mon, 09 Feb 2015 06:56:38 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1276 The bloody top-down zombie shooting game Decision is back. In the second installment it´s on you to clean your city from lots of undead creatures. Friv4 Play Games Decision 2

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-decision-2.html/feed 0
Games Age Of War http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-age-of-war.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-age-of-war.html#comments Thu, 08 Jan 2015 02:35:39 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1051 In this game, you start at the cavern men’s age, then evolve! There is a total of 5 ages, each with its units and turrets.  Friv Play Games Age Of War

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-age-of-war.html/feed 0
Games Counter Strike Source http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-counter-strike-source.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-counter-strike-source.html#comments Wed, 24 Dec 2014 04:27:48 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=936 Shooting Games extremely hot. Quickly destroy the enemy and win himself. Friv4school Play Games Counter Strike Source

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-counter-strike-source.html/feed 0
Games Final Line Of Defense http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-final-line-of-defense.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-final-line-of-defense.html#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:50:57 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=805 Protect your base as you gun down enemy soldiers from the side. Earn money for new weapons. Play Games Final Line Of Defense at friv4schoolonline.net

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-final-line-of-defense.html/feed 0
Games Ultimate Mamas Boy http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ultimate-mamas-boy.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ultimate-mamas-boy.html#comments Sat, 06 Dec 2014 04:26:04 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=749 Defend your position as you blast waves of enemies. Beware of overheating weapons! Play Games Ultimate Mamas Boy flash online at Friv4schoolonline.net

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ultimate-mamas-boy.html/feed 0
Games Trooper Assassin 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-trooper-assassin-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-trooper-assassin-2.html#comments Sat, 06 Dec 2014 04:20:41 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=744 Shoot the troopers with your pulse pistol. Zoom in for long shots, and watch those reloads.  Play Games Trooper Assassin 2 flash online at Friv4schoolonline.net

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-trooper-assassin-2.html/feed 0
Games Total Mission http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-total-mission.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-total-mission.html#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2014 04:51:31 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=706 In Total Mission you are a high powered soldier who is a member of the super skilled and very elite anti-terrorist squad. You are on a mission to kill and eliminate all of the enemy soldiers and terrorists that are occupying your region. During the Total Mission first person shooter you need to kill the bad guys.

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-total-mission.html/feed 0
Games Lurking Shadows http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-lurking-shadows.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-lurking-shadows.html#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2014 04:45:05 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=702 Shoot the zombies that are coming after you in this top-down shooter. Play right now

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-lurking-shadows.html/feed 0
Games Battlefield Shooter http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-battlefield-shooter.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-battlefield-shooter.html#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2014 04:35:17 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=694 In this games, Defend your building quickly as it doesn’t take long for large enemy platoons to attack.

Play Games Battlefield Shooter free online at Friv4schoolonline.net

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-battlefield-shooter.html/feed 0
Games Target Shoot http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-target-shoot.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-target-shoot.html#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2014 04:30:56 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=690 Can you shoot fast and hit the target accurately? This game is a right challenge for you. You can practice your skill by playing it.

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-target-shoot.html/feed 0
Games Hungry Greeny http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hungry-greeny.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hungry-greeny.html#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:40:30 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=554 Meet the cutest and slimiest creatures: Greenies! Little Greeny is very hungry. Mama Greeny spotted Toothy birds in the sky. She will shoot the birds with her nozzle full of slime…yuck! Gross. Help Greenies to shot the birds in the sky.

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hungry-greeny.html/feed 0
Games Dinosaur Killer 3D http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dinosaur-killer-3d.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dinosaur-killer-3d.html#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:35:55 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=550 In this games, you have to stave off wave after wave of Dinosaurs hungry for blood. Do you have what it takes to fend off the hungry horde? Play Games Dinosaur Killer 3D at Friv4school

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dinosaur-killer-3d.html/feed 0
Games Underworld Rush http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-underworld-rush.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-underworld-rush.html#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:31:14 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=546 Help him escape by driving, shooting and collecting coins to buy upgrades and improve his damaged car. You will get to use NOS for speed boost and the gun on top of your car will fire itself as long as you have enough

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-underworld-rush.html/feed 0
Games Brasil Goal http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-brasil-goal.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-brasil-goal.html#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:05:58 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=503 Hold left click down to gain desired power from the power meter. Release left click to shoot the ball. Different power will result in movement of the ball position.Play all 3 rounds and aim to get 30 points by getting the ball in the goal or hitting the red targets that appear.

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-brasil-goal.html/feed 0
Games Bloody Night http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bloody-night.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bloody-night.html#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 02:04:29 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=497 In this games! Use Mouse to shoot. Shoot all the monsters and zombies that are coming at night. Play Games Bloody Night flash free online at Friv4school

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bloody-night.html/feed 0
Games Strike Force Heroes http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-strike-force-heroes.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-strike-force-heroes.html#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2014 02:23:59 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=482 Strike Force Heroes – Level up four unique classes to unlock over 65 weapons, multiple skills, and killstreaks, to customize your loadout

Control:
WASD or Arrow Keys – Movement.
W, Up, or Space – Jump.
S or Down – Crouch.
Q or Shift – Switch Weapon.
E or Ctrl – Activate Killstreak.
R – Reload.
Mouse – Aim and Shoot.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-strike-force-heroes.html/feed 0
Games Shoot The Robbers http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-shoot-the-robbers.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-shoot-the-robbers.html#comments Thu, 06 Nov 2014 01:53:29 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=397 Let’s Shoot all the robbers before they kill you. Every time you shoot exactly are scored. Regularly monitor the health meter at the bottom. Finish the given target to move next levels. Complete the higher levels to win the game.

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-shoot-the-robbers.html/feed 0
Games Grand Theft Shooter http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-grand-theft-shooter.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-grand-theft-shooter.html#comments Tue, 07 Oct 2014 01:13:05 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=293 Grand Theft Shooter. Instructions: Use the mouse to control, click left mouse button to fire, destroy all enemy to complete levels, good luck and have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-grand-theft-shooter.html/feed 0
Games Fire Fox http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fire-fox.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fire-fox.html#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 14:34:53 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=226 Games Fire Fox. Instructions: Use the keyboard up and down arrow keys to control, left and right arrow to power, then press spacebar to fire. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fire-fox.html/feed 0
Games Skully Quest http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-skully-quest.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-skully-quest.html#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 08:46:41 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=220 Games Skully Quest. Instructions: Help skully to recover his collection of skulls which are scattered along the levels. Use mouse to fire the cannon to destroy the constructions. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-skully-quest.html/feed 0
Games Sonic Online http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sonic-online.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sonic-online.html#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 04:54:34 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=210 Games Sonic Online. Instructions: Use arrow keys to control, left arrow to run left, right arrow to run right, up arrow to jump, spacebar to fire. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sonic-online.html/feed 0
Games Battle Field http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-battle-field.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-battle-field.html#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 04:30:41 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=207 Games Battle Field. Instructions: Use mouse and keyboard to control, Left mouse to fire, spacebar to zoom in, arrow up and down to switch weapon. R to reload. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-battle-field.html/feed 0
Games Rambo Monster http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-rambo-monster.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-rambo-monster.html#comments Sun, 28 Sep 2014 15:17:24 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=194 Games Rambo Monster. Help hero Rambo war against monster and enemies, the best shooting and fighting games of Rambo. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-rambo-monster.html/feed 0
Games Defend Your Nuts 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-defend-your-nuts-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-defend-your-nuts-2.html#comments Mon, 22 Sep 2014 02:36:36 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=187 Games Defend Your Nuts 2. How to play: Click and hold to release an arrow, upgrade the bow for extra arrows. Hover over coins and ammo to pick them up. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-defend-your-nuts-2.html/feed 0
Games Grand Theft Shooter 3 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-grand-theft-shooter-3.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-grand-theft-shooter-3.html#comments Thu, 18 Sep 2014 02:19:07 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=183 Games Grand Theft Shooter 3. How to play: use mouse to control, shoot to defeat all opponents to throught next level. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-grand-theft-shooter-3.html/feed 0
Games Turn Based Tank Wars http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-turn-based-tank-wars.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-turn-based-tank-wars.html#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 07:38:37 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=81 Tank Wars. How to play: This is a turn based game where you can play with either AI or second player and destroy your opponent’s tank to win this game.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-turn-based-tank-wars.html/feed 0
Games Sniper Team http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sniper-team.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sniper-team.html#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 04:04:10 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=77 Soldier, your base needs defending! Select your sniper and your weapon and get ready to defend your turf at all costs in this shooting game. Clear out invaders to pass a level, but remember to keep an eye on your defense

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sniper-team.html/feed 0
Run Raptor Rider http://friv4schoolonline.net/run-raptor-rider.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/run-raptor-rider.html#comments Mon, 25 Aug 2014 02:16:32 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=12 Game Run Raptor Rider: Use your arrow keys to move the RAPTOR, press up to jump, down to duck, press right to dash and left to shoot. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/run-raptor-rider.html/feed 0
Ultimate Tank War http://friv4schoolonline.net/ultimate-tank-war.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/ultimate-tank-war.html#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 02:45:20 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1 Join the tank war, build your tank fleet and take control the ultimate tank in this strategy warfare game! Play Ultimate Tank War Game.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/ultimate-tank-war.html/feed 1