FRIV 4 SCHOOL » racking games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Games Sonic Bike Adventure http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sonic-bike-adventure.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sonic-bike-adventure.html#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:10:54 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=769 Help Sonic pass the ten levels and eat collect coins,drive safety. Play Games Sonic Bike Adventure free online at friv4schoolonline.net

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sonic-bike-adventure.html/feed 0
Games TMNT Pizza Delivery http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tmnt-pizza-delivery.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tmnt-pizza-delivery.html#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:07:21 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=765 How to deliver pizza if you are a ninja turtles… so they decided to be TMNT pizza night delivery. They borrowed April’s Trunk and their business was going really good, until Krang found out about it.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tmnt-pizza-delivery.html/feed 0
Games Speedboat Racing http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-speedboat-racing.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-speedboat-racing.html#comments Tue, 09 Dec 2014 09:28:26 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=760 Join the amazing world of boat racing and become a professional speedboat racer. Enter this awesome competition and have a great time. There are eight intense levels the game has to offer and you will have to be the first who crosses the finish line in each and every one if you want to win the competition.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-speedboat-racing.html/feed 0
Games Jet Velocity 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jet-velocity-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jet-velocity-2.html#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2014 02:30:55 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=669 In this games, Race your hovercraft on 3D tracks as you grab powerups to slow your opponents. Play Games Jet Velocity 2 free online at Friv4schoolonline.net

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jet-velocity-2.html/feed 0
Games Desert Gang Race http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-gang-race.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-gang-race.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:44:27 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=629 Desert Gang Race will test your driving skills!Gang was looking for a place to race. Nevada deserts look like a perfect place for racing. Let’s race with them. Are you ready for the adrenaline ride?

 

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-gang-race.html/feed 0
Games Motor Wheels http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-motor-wheels.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-motor-wheels.html#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:56:56 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=570 Motor Wheels is a new motorcycle racing game on high speed highway. You have to find and destroy the bad guys. Play this high speed racing game, and try to destroy all your rivals from all over the world.

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-motor-wheels.html/feed 0
Games Gangster Runner http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gangster-runner.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gangster-runner.html#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:53:23 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=566 In this games, The Mob Boss has chosen you as driver on a series of Bank Robberies. Drive the getaway car and avoid being caught by the Police! Play Games Gangster Runner Friv Online at Friv4schoolonline.net

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gangster-runner.html/feed 0
Games Wreck Road http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-wreck-road.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-wreck-road.html#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:49:15 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=562 Perform stunts, unlock new upgrades and wreck the roads! the cops have just begun the chase and they are after you! Ram into cars to gain speed boost and get as far as you can before the police helicopter get you!

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-wreck-road.html/feed 0
Games Camaro Cup http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-camaro-cup.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-camaro-cup.html#comments Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:41:18 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=533 Camaro Cup is a great 3D racing game. You must complete all 5 level to win the Cup!. Your objective is to beat out all of the other racers and finish first in the race.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-camaro-cup.html/feed 0