FRIV 4 SCHOOL » racing games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Games Streetrace http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-streetrace.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-streetrace.html#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 04:31:53 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1169 Street Race, It’s after midnight and the streets are quiet. Time to put the pedal to the metal. Friv4 Play Games Streetrace

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-streetrace.html/feed 0
Games Freeway Fury 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-freeway-fury-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-freeway-fury-2.html#comments Wed, 07 Jan 2015 01:49:29 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1046 Join or extreme racing game with funny characters and cute. Friv Play Games Freeway Fury 2

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-freeway-fury-2.html/feed 0
Games Super Drift 3D http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-super-drift-3d.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-super-drift-3d.html#comments Wed, 24 Dec 2014 04:21:22 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=930 Real race car driver skillfully to finish first. Play free racing game. Friv4school Play Games Super Drift 3D.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-super-drift-3d.html/feed 0
Games Rusty Racer http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-rusty-racer.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-rusty-racer.html#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:56:37 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=811 Play this car racing game. Play Games Rusty Racer at friv4schoolonline.net

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-rusty-racer.html/feed 0
Games Stuntman Dude http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-stuntman-dude.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-stuntman-dude.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:29:04 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=649 Play Games Stuntman Dude online free at Friv4schoolonline.net. Upgrade your bike as you perform tricks. Don’t overshoot your landing ramp.

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-stuntman-dude.html/feed 0
Games Maximum Drift 3D http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-maximum-drift-3d.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-maximum-drift-3d.html#comments Sat, 15 Nov 2014 01:26:05 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=448 Friv 4 Play Games Maximum Drift 3D free online. Racing on the track and overcome dangerous rivals win. Have fun !

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-maximum-drift-3d.html/feed 0
Games 4×4 ATV Racing http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-4x4-atv-racing.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-4x4-atv-racing.html#comments Sun, 05 Oct 2014 09:08:03 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=232 4×4 ATV Racing. Instructions: Any damage to your rider and especially to the head will lead to losing the game. Use arrow keys to balance and drive your ATV. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-4x4-atv-racing.html/feed 0
Games Spiderman Dangerous Ride http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-spiderman-dangerous-ride.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-spiderman-dangerous-ride.html#comments Tue, 09 Sep 2014 09:05:06 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=169 Spiderman is on the dangerous missions to save the city from the evil forces. He is far away from New York, but he must reach it until the sun goes down.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-spiderman-dangerous-ride.html/feed 0
Games Uphill Rush 3 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-uphill-rush-3.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-uphill-rush-3.html#comments Fri, 05 Sep 2014 10:41:19 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=162 Games Uphill Rush 3. How to play: Use arrow keys to control, up arrow to accelerate, down arrow to reverse, right arrow to lean forward, left arrow to lean back, space bar to jump, X key to turbo, P key to pause, and M key to map.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-uphill-rush-3.html/feed 0
Games Kick Buttowskis http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-kick-buttowskis.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-kick-buttowskis.html#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 14:10:43 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=158 Games Kick Buttowskis. How to play: Use arrow keys to play. Fill up the kick trick meter for big stunts. Collect cheetah chug for a big boost.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-kick-buttowskis.html/feed 0
Games Monster Truck 3D http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-monster-truck-3d.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-monster-truck-3d.html#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:04:42 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=154 Games Monster Truck 3D. How to play: Clear all the obstacles as quickly as possible to pass each level. Use arrow keys. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-monster-truck-3d.html/feed 0
Games Renegade Racing http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-renegade-racing.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-renegade-racing.html#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:58:45 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=105 Games Renegade Racing. How to play: using arrow key to control, up, right, left and down to racing. Complete the mission to through the next level. Have fun.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-renegade-racing.html/feed 0
Games Cars 3d Racing http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cars-3d-racing.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cars-3d-racing.html#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 02:06:34 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=62 Play with your favorite characters from the Disney film, Cars, and Race along different courses on EmZi games site. Compete against other or against the clock and show how fast you can drive controlling your hero.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cars-3d-racing.html/feed 0