FRIV 4 SCHOOL » puzzle games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Games Bubble Shooter http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bubble-shooter.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bubble-shooter.html#comments Wed, 07 Jan 2015 01:44:52 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1044 A puzzle game helps players practice each day intelligence. Friv  Play Games Bubble Shooter.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bubble-shooter.html/feed 0
Games Gift Rush http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gift-rush.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gift-rush.html#comments Tue, 23 Dec 2014 03:16:06 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=923 Play the latest puzzle games. Play single and multiplayer puzzle games and leave your comment about the games. Friv4school Play Games Gift Rush

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gift-rush.html/feed 0
Games Pick The Pets http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-pick-the-pets.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-pick-the-pets.html#comments Mon, 08 Dec 2014 10:24:04 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=752 You want to just shoot the bubble pets to get that. Each time you want shoot exact pet of redd point out .Shoot the bubble pets within the time fallen to end otherwise the game comes to end.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-pick-the-pets.html/feed 0
Games Hazardous Rescue http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hazardous-rescue.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hazardous-rescue.html#comments Sat, 06 Dec 2014 04:07:54 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=740 Stack all the creatures you are given. Don’t let any touch the hazardous green goop. Play Games Hazardous Rescue flash online at Friv4schoolonline.net

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hazardous-rescue.html/feed 0
Games Jurassic Bug http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jurassic-bug.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jurassic-bug.html#comments Fri, 05 Dec 2014 04:50:52 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=732 Jump from platform to platform to reach the biggest distance possible. Do not fall into the acid water or you won’t make it to the future.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jurassic-bug.html/feed 0
Games Christmas Cake With Santa http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-christmas-cake-with-santa.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-christmas-cake-with-santa.html#comments Fri, 05 Dec 2014 04:37:39 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=720 Bake a Christmas Cake with Santa and decorate it in this jolly season of the year. Play Games Christmas Cake With Santa at friv4schoolonline.net

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-christmas-cake-with-santa.html/feed 0
Games Sweet Farm 7 Differences http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sweet-farm-7-differences.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sweet-farm-7-differences.html#comments Wed, 03 Dec 2014 10:20:58 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=714 Do you love Fram and Animals, you have 60 seconds for each level. You get 10 points for every correct click and you lose 8 points for every wrong click.

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sweet-farm-7-differences.html/feed 0
Games Annebelle Room Escape http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-annebelle-room-escape.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-annebelle-room-escape.html#comments Wed, 03 Dec 2014 10:11:15 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=710 Unfortunately, you trapped in the way which is a monastery of Annebelle. That chick is trying to overtake you. When you lay out fire to that, then only it will be giving way to death.

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-annebelle-room-escape.html/feed 0
Games Protect the Balloons http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-protect-the-balloons.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-protect-the-balloons.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:28:08 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=603 Play Games Protect the Balloons at Friv 4 School Friv Online. Protect the balloons from the spike balls by strategically dropping objects on the play-field to enclose the balloons.

 

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-protect-the-balloons.html/feed 0
Games Gold Miner http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gold-miner.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gold-miner.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:23:40 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=599 Play Games Gold Miner at Friv4schoolonline.net. Play against a friend on the same keyboard as you both try to grapple the most gold nuggets.

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gold-miner.html/feed 0
Games These Lumps http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-these-lumps.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-these-lumps.html#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:27:30 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=517 Bump into other party guests to steal the spotlight in These Lumps. Dance your lumps off against Fionna, Cake, Marshall Lee, Flame Prince, and more!

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-these-lumps.html/feed 0
Games Bad Piggies 2 Unlock http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bad-piggies-2-unlock.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bad-piggies-2-unlock.html#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 01:45:17 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=472 With balloons and many more new equipments, you can help the piggy build even fancy flying machines. The Bad Piggies are after the eggs again. Can you create the ultimate flying machine and steer them safely to their destination? Those tricky pigs have a few objects they can use, but they need your help to turn these into the perfect transportation!

With interesting levels and motivating background music, you have hours and hours of pig-crashing, exploding, and flying fun! .

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bad-piggies-2-unlock.html/feed 0
Games Snail Bob 6 Winter Story http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snail-bob-6-winter-story.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snail-bob-6-winter-story.html#comments Tue, 18 Nov 2014 01:31:56 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=462 Play Games Snail Bob 6 Winter Story Flash Free at Friv4school. Mouse click triggers agencies and related operations,  turn around and control the number keys 1, 2 numeric keys control the speed of Bob, Bob spacebar or mouse click control to stop action / forward, R key to re-play.

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snail-bob-6-winter-story.html/feed 0
Games Ninjakira http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ninjakira.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ninjakira.html#comments Fri, 07 Nov 2014 01:38:22 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=403 Ninjakira is a brave ninja warrior. In the games, you will be a Ninjakira. Let’s Help him on his fight with his enemies.

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ninjakira.html/feed 0
Games Tom And Jerry Road To Rio http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-and-jerry-road-to-rio-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-and-jerry-road-to-rio-2.html#comments Thu, 06 Nov 2014 09:05:14 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=400 Let’s Join and cheer world cup brazil 2014 with tom and jerry.

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-and-jerry-road-to-rio-2.html/feed 0
Games Jungle Eagle http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jungle-eagle.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jungle-eagle.html#comments Wed, 05 Nov 2014 02:29:57 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=393 In this game, Gamers will be transformed into an Eagle. Control Eagles has to catch the little chickens in order to satisfy its hungry. In each level we can face different arrangements of little chickens viewed by the gamer, The gamer can have the facility of timing, along with the level indicator. so each level should be complete with in the time slot given.

Have Fun

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jungle-eagle.html/feed 0
Games Halloween Escape http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-halloween-escape.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-halloween-escape.html#comments Tue, 04 Nov 2014 01:55:15 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=389 Please search for a way out and all the items first Halloween. Avoid all enemies by moving and jump around with the arrow keys. Use your sword( space bar ) to squas the big pumpkins below and in front of you.

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-halloween-escape.html/feed 0
Games Baby Bottle Feeding http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-bottle-feeding.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-bottle-feeding.html#comments Sat, 18 Oct 2014 01:40:39 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=345 Taking care of a baby and bottle feeding a baby is not as easy as you would have thought. Become an interest by mothers with babies. You must make sure that you will manage to breed the mothers in the world.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-bottle-feeding.html/feed 0
Games Snail Bob 7: Fantasy Story http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snail-bob-7-fantasy-story.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snail-bob-7-fantasy-story.html#comments Fri, 10 Oct 2014 02:06:08 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=317 Snail Bob 7: Fantasy Story. Instructions: Use mouse to control, follow the instructions in the games. Help Snail Bob go through castle and defeat the dragon.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snail-bob-7-fantasy-story.html/feed 0
Games Snailbob 5: Love Story http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snailbob-5-love-story.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snailbob-5-love-story.html#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 07:40:36 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=314 Snailbob 5: Love Story. Instructions: In this games, Snailbob in love with his girl, help Snailbob go to his love! Use the mouse to control Snailbob go to exit door to complete level. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snailbob-5-love-story.html/feed 0
Games Babysitter In Love 3 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-babysitter-in-love-3.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-babysitter-in-love-3.html#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 03:02:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=302 Babysitter In Love 3. How to play: You have to take care of babies and earn money, follow the instructions and use your mouse to play, have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-babysitter-in-love-3.html/feed 0
Games Funny Nurses http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-funny-nurses.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-funny-nurses.html#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 02:54:54 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=297 Funny Nurses. Instructions: Hover the mouse pointer over the HINT button to see Hints. Then use mouse to follow the instructions to naughty nurses, enjoy!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-funny-nurses.html/feed 0
Games Naughty Pool Party http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-naughty-pool-party.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-naughty-pool-party.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 09:20:03 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=277 Naughty Pool Party. Instructions: Place the mouse pointer over the HINT button to see Hints. Then use mouse to follow the instructions to naughty girls, Good luck and have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-naughty-pool-party.html/feed 0
Games Fantastico http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fantastico.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fantastico.html#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 14:46:40 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=229 Games Fantastico. Instructions: Use mouse to pass jelly. Reach the target to pass levels, enjoy and have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fantastico.html/feed 0
Games Skully Quest http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-skully-quest.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-skully-quest.html#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 08:46:41 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=220 Games Skully Quest. Instructions: Help skully to recover his collection of skulls which are scattered along the levels. Use mouse to fire the cannon to destroy the constructions. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-skully-quest.html/feed 0
Games Haste Makes Waste http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-haste-makes-waste.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-haste-makes-waste.html#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 07:23:48 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=213 Games Haste Makes Waste. Instructions: Mouse click to launch the Mr. Turtle into the sky as you can upgrade his abilities and buy new gear to increse his power. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-haste-makes-waste.html/feed 0
Games Finding Nemo Hidden Objects http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-finding-nemo-hidden-objects.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-finding-nemo-hidden-objects.html#comments Thu, 11 Sep 2014 09:17:35 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=173 Find out the objects displayed below, which are hidden in the image. Find them in short time duration  to score more. Game controls: Use mouse to interact.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-finding-nemo-hidden-objects.html/feed 0
Games 3 Pandas 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-3-pandas-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-3-pandas-2.html#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:43:40 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=148 We must escape, try push the cage, then click to go, up to jump, then stole the key to exit. Try it your self, have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-3-pandas-2.html/feed 0
Games Red Ball 4 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-red-ball-4.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-red-ball-4.html#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:22:17 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=145 Games Red Ball 4. How to play: Use arrow keys to move the Red Ball, up to jump. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-red-ball-4.html/feed 0
Games King’s Game 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-kings-game-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-kings-game-2.html#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:05:15 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=142 Games King’s Game 2. How to play: Use mouse to click, drag and drop left -> right and right -> left to view enemies. Scrool to zoom-in/out. Click to shoot and beat enemies to next levels.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-kings-game-2.html/feed 0
Games Chicken House 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-chicken-house-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-chicken-house-2.html#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 07:43:56 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=139 Games Chicken House 2. How to play: Use mouse click to break all the Eggs and Chicken, then scored and through to next levels. Have fun and enjoy!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-chicken-house-2.html/feed 0
Games Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fireboy-and-watergirl-4-the-crystal-temple.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fireboy-and-watergirl-4-the-crystal-temple.html#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 01:51:50 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=127 Games Fireboy and Watergirl 4: The Crystal Temple. How to play: Use A, W, D to move Watergirl, Use arrow keys to move Fireboy. Never mix Fire and Water! Have fun.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fireboy-and-watergirl-4-the-crystal-temple.html/feed 0
Games Fireboy and Watergirl 3: The Ice Temple http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fireboy-and-watergirl-3-the-ice-temple.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fireboy-and-watergirl-3-the-ice-temple.html#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 01:26:23 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=124 Games Fireboy and Watergirl 3: The Ice Temple. How to play: Use A, W, D to move Watergirl, Use arrow keys to move Fireboy. Never mix Fire and Water! Have fun.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fireboy-and-watergirl-3-the-ice-temple.html/feed 0
Games Disaster will Strike http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-disaster-will-strike.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-disaster-will-strike.html#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:36:09 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=111 Games Disaster will Strike. How to play: Use the mouse to control  and break all Eggs to through the next levels. Have fun and enjoy!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-disaster-will-strike.html/feed 0