FRIV 4 SCHOOL » girls games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Games Backyard Ping Pong http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-backyard-ping-pong.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-backyard-ping-pong.html#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2014 02:25:53 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=665 In this games, Try to clean fast the tennis court and clean swipe the wates and things in seperate the boxes.

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-backyard-ping-pong.html/feed 0
Games Dora Great Adventure http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dora-great-adventure.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dora-great-adventure.html#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 01:39:02 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=356 Dora and Boots are to complete a task is to collect the blue gems. It was a great adventure but also deadly traps and deadly creatures on the road that can get both dora and boots killed. Help dora and boots avoid the traps,killed all the creatures and collect all the blue gems to pass the game. Have fun

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dora-great-adventure.html/feed 0
Games Beach Beauties http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-beach-beauties.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-beach-beauties.html#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2014 03:16:24 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=321 Monica just take a vacation from her job, and she decided to go to the beach to relax myself. With the weather was quite nice, Please help Monica choose the outfit to wear to the beach.

You can choose different outfits on the left side of the game. Play right now

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-beach-beauties.html/feed 0
Games Babysitter In Love 3 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-babysitter-in-love-3.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-babysitter-in-love-3.html#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 03:02:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=302 Babysitter In Love 3. How to play: You have to take care of babies and earn money, follow the instructions and use your mouse to play, have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-babysitter-in-love-3.html/feed 0
Games Funny Nurses http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-funny-nurses.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-funny-nurses.html#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 02:54:54 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=297 Funny Nurses. Instructions: Hover the mouse pointer over the HINT button to see Hints. Then use mouse to follow the instructions to naughty nurses, enjoy!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-funny-nurses.html/feed 0
Games Naughty Pool Party http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-naughty-pool-party.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-naughty-pool-party.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 09:20:03 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=277 Naughty Pool Party. Instructions: Place the mouse pointer over the HINT button to see Hints. Then use mouse to follow the instructions to naughty girls, Good luck and have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-naughty-pool-party.html/feed 0
Games Home Sheep Home http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-home-sheep-home.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-home-sheep-home.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 09:05:57 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=274 Home Sheep Home. Instructions: Use arrow keys to control your sheep, guide all the sheep to the signpost to complete the level. Good luck and have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-home-sheep-home.html/feed 0
Games Dora Saves Boots http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dora-saves-boots.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dora-saves-boots.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 08:45:36 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=271 Dora Saves Boots. Instructions: Help Dora!! Drag the kites of same colour to each compartment, and transport them safely!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dora-saves-boots.html/feed 0
Games Naughty Field Trip http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-naughty-field-trip.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-naughty-field-trip.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 07:28:23 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=268 Naughty Field Trip. Instructions: Use the mouse to naughty the girls, follow the hint by drag to HINT. Good luck and have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-naughty-field-trip.html/feed 0
Games Teacher Kissing http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-teacher-kissing.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-teacher-kissing.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 07:00:30 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=265 Teacher Kissing. Instructions: You have to fill the kissing bar before time runs out, at the same time you have to do it without being noticed by others. Keep the mouse button pressed to kiss, release it to stop kissing!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-teacher-kissing.html/feed 0
Games Cute Sunbath Girls Dressup http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cute-sunbath-girls-dressup.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cute-sunbath-girls-dressup.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 04:34:48 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=256 Cute Sunbath Girls Dressup. Instructions: A new cute dressup games, with the beautiful girls at the beach on sunny day. You must choose dresses, use your mouse to drag and drop. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cute-sunbath-girls-dressup.html/feed 0
Games Baby Hazel Goes Sick http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-hazel-goes-sick.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-hazel-goes-sick.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 04:22:50 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=253 Today Baby Hazel is sick. She is suffering from fever and cough. Pay attention to her when she wakes up. Check her temperature and give required medical care to make her well.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-hazel-goes-sick.html/feed 0
Games Fab Tattoo Artist 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fab-tattoo-artist-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fab-tattoo-artist-2.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 02:09:42 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=247 Fab Tattoo Artist 2. Instructions: Click and hold the left mouse on the green dot and drag it over to the red dot. Do not release the left mouse. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fab-tattoo-artist-2.html/feed 0
Games Lisa Spa Massage http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-lisa-spa-massage.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-lisa-spa-massage.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 01:53:09 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=244 Lisa Spa Massage. How to play: use your mouse to drag and drop follow the instructions of games to massage. Have much of massage’s type: face massage, body massage, leg massage, thigh massage…

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-lisa-spa-massage.html/feed 0
Games Hello Kitty http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hello-kitty.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hello-kitty.html#comments Sun, 07 Sep 2014 15:55:28 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=166 While playing with her friends’ Hello Kitty fall down, she got injured on her fore head. Don’t worry you can her in your hospital by giving her a perfect first aid. Just follow the instructions and make her feel comfortable

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hello-kitty.html/feed 0
Games Paris Fashion Party http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-paris-fashion-party.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-paris-fashion-party.html#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:44:27 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=28 Games Paris Fashion Party. How to play: Use mouse to move and click, drag and drop the mouse to select clothes for the model. Combine clothes for the best results.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-paris-fashion-party.html/feed 0