FRIV 4 SCHOOL » Fashion games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Games Oshare Kei Dress Up http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-oshare-kei-dress-up.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-oshare-kei-dress-up.html#comments Thu, 15 Jan 2015 07:08:04 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1133 Game Fashion for the girls want to look good. Game updates are free. Friv  Play Games Oshare Kei Dress Up

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-oshare-kei-dress-up.html/feed 0
Games Red and Black http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-red-and-black.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-red-and-black.html#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 03:09:34 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=880 Enjoy the best selection of Fashion Games, with hundreds of free games to choose from, all in one place. Friv4school Play Games Red and Black.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-red-and-black.html/feed 0
Games Sisters Forever: Bride and Bridesmaid http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sisters-forever-bride-and-bridesmaid.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sisters-forever-bride-and-bridesmaid.html#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 03:06:12 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=330 Emma will be married, it was a great day with her. Sharon will be the bridesmaids of Emma and Sharon will to chosen the best costumes for her friend. If you are Sharon, You will choose the most beautiful dress for her friend
Let’s get the wedding started by dressing them up!

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sisters-forever-bride-and-bridesmaid.html/feed 0
Games Barbie Eye Care http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-eye-care.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-eye-care.html#comments Tue, 14 Oct 2014 02:03:05 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=326 Barbie was complaining about his eyes were dim, so she counts on you to run all the tests to find out the source of the problem.
You are a doctor to solve the problem of Barbie vision by choosing a pair of glasses for her.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-eye-care.html/feed 0
Games Beach Beauties http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-beach-beauties.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-beach-beauties.html#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2014 03:16:24 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=321 Monica just take a vacation from her job, and she decided to go to the beach to relax myself. With the weather was quite nice, Please help Monica choose the outfit to wear to the beach.

You can choose different outfits on the left side of the game. Play right now

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-beach-beauties.html/feed 0
Games Dora Saves Boots http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dora-saves-boots.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dora-saves-boots.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 08:45:36 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=271 Dora Saves Boots. Instructions: Help Dora!! Drag the kites of same colour to each compartment, and transport them safely!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dora-saves-boots.html/feed 0
Games Cute Sunbath Girls Dressup http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cute-sunbath-girls-dressup.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cute-sunbath-girls-dressup.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 04:34:48 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=256 Cute Sunbath Girls Dressup. Instructions: A new cute dressup games, with the beautiful girls at the beach on sunny day. You must choose dresses, use your mouse to drag and drop. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cute-sunbath-girls-dressup.html/feed 0
Games Baby Hazel Goes Sick http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-hazel-goes-sick.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-hazel-goes-sick.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 04:22:50 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=253 Today Baby Hazel is sick. She is suffering from fever and cough. Pay attention to her when she wakes up. Check her temperature and give required medical care to make her well.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-hazel-goes-sick.html/feed 0
Games Fab Tattoo Artist 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fab-tattoo-artist-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fab-tattoo-artist-2.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 02:09:42 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=247 Fab Tattoo Artist 2. Instructions: Click and hold the left mouse on the green dot and drag it over to the red dot. Do not release the left mouse. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fab-tattoo-artist-2.html/feed 0
Games Cinderella Super Spa http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cinderella-super-spa.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cinderella-super-spa.html#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:59:17 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=41 Cinderella needs a super spa before she goes to the prince’s ball. Could you help her out? She has been working all day, so the first thing would be a nice massage for her to get relaxed. Then treat her with a super great body spa and facial beauty. Last but not least, help her with the makeup. Cinderella looks elegant and stunning and she is ready to go to the ball.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cinderella-super-spa.html/feed 0
Games Paris Fashion Party http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-paris-fashion-party.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-paris-fashion-party.html#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:44:27 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=28 Games Paris Fashion Party. How to play: Use mouse to move and click, drag and drop the mouse to select clothes for the model. Combine clothes for the best results.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-paris-fashion-party.html/feed 0