FRIV 4 SCHOOL » car games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Games Street Car Parking http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-street-car-parking.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-street-car-parking.html#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:18:00 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1394 The best playing the game in here. Read Street Parking game introduction and game desciption finish now. Friv4 Play Games Street Car Parking

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-street-car-parking.html/feed 0
Games Supper Kart 3D http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-supper-kart-3d.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-supper-kart-3d.html#comments Mon, 29 Dec 2014 07:28:40 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=986 Please use every possibility to take your bike on the finish first. Friv4school Play Games Supper Kart 3D

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-supper-kart-3d.html/feed 0
Games Earn to Die 2012 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-earn-to-die-2012.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-earn-to-die-2012.html#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:31:33 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=858 Friv4school Play Games Earn to Die 2012! If you can drive it, park it or smash it, we have a ride picked out for you.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-earn-to-die-2012.html/feed 0
Games Army Pursuit http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-army-pursuit.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-army-pursuit.html#comments Fri, 05 Dec 2014 04:41:25 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=724 In this games, Destroy all enemy to pass the level, don’t damage you car to much you will die, collect life to repair you car, each level has increased number or cars to destroy

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-army-pursuit.html/feed 0
Games Jet Velocity 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jet-velocity-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jet-velocity-2.html#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2014 02:30:55 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=669 In this games, Race your hovercraft on 3D tracks as you grab powerups to slow your opponents. Play Games Jet Velocity 2 free online at Friv4schoolonline.net

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jet-velocity-2.html/feed 0
Games Batman Dirty Race http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-batman-dirty-race.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-batman-dirty-race.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:13:19 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=637 Help Batman to drive his car on the track and keep crashing the target cars.

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-batman-dirty-race.html/feed 0
Games Maximum Drift 3D http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-maximum-drift-3d.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-maximum-drift-3d.html#comments Sat, 15 Nov 2014 01:26:05 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=448 Friv 4 Play Games Maximum Drift 3D free online. Racing on the track and overcome dangerous rivals win. Have fun !

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-maximum-drift-3d.html/feed 0
Games Nitro 4×4 Jumper http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nitro-4x4-jumper.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nitro-4x4-jumper.html#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 01:44:03 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=359 Try this new monster truck game and 12 intense levels the game has to offer. You will be driven the truck in this risky adventure.
Use arrow keys to drive, press space to use nitro. Always buy nitro before each level to be able to jump over the holes.
Unlock new better wheels and more powerful engines to keep up with the game difficulty. Speed up on ramps and try to land safely on the other side.
Have fun games

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nitro-4x4-jumper.html/feed 0
Games Monster Truck 3D http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-monster-truck-3d.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-monster-truck-3d.html#comments Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:04:42 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=154 Games Monster Truck 3D. How to play: Clear all the obstacles as quickly as possible to pass each level. Use arrow keys. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-monster-truck-3d.html/feed 0
Games Parking Frenzy: New York http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-parking-frenzy-new-york.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-parking-frenzy-new-york.html#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 03:43:29 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=74 Explore the streets of New York in this cool car game!
Parking Frenzy: New York (Car Game) is a game with 15 levels. Use your keyboard to play.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-parking-frenzy-new-york.html/feed 0
Games Parking Frenzy http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-parking-frenzy.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-parking-frenzy.html#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 03:35:42 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=71 You can’t miss our #1 parking game!

Parking Frenzy (Car Game) is a game with 28 levels. Use the arrow keys and space bar to play

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-parking-frenzy.html/feed 0
Games Bombay Taxi 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bombay-taxi-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bombay-taxi-2.html#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 03:02:21 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=68 Get ready to hit the crowded streets of Bombay and park a cab!
Bombay Taxi 2 (Car Game) is a game with 22 levels. LEFT/RIGHT Arrow keys to STEER. UP/DOWN Arrow keys to MOVE. SPACE to BRAKE. Parking Frenzy

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bombay-taxi-2.html/feed 0
Games Bombay Taxi Driver http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bombay-taxi-driver.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bombay-taxi-driver.html#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 02:24:27 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=65 Bombay Taxi Parking Frenzy: Think you can park a Bombay Taxi? Get ready to hit the crowded streets in these crazy parking frenzy games!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bombay-taxi-driver.html/feed 0