FRIV 4 SCHOOL » Armor games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Games Armor Mayhem http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-armor-mayhem.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-armor-mayhem.html#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 07:11:18 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1209 Armor Mayhem is an addictive futuristic shooting game developed by Louissi. Aim of the game is to fight for control over a limited supply of infinite power crystals. Friv4 Play Games Armor Mayhem

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-armor-mayhem.html/feed 0
Games Keeper of The Grove http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-keeper-of-the-grove.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-keeper-of-the-grove.html#comments Sat, 27 Dec 2014 01:42:31 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=972 Your forest is being invaded by alien forces that wish to destroy it. Summon the forces of nature to defend peace, eliminating enemies before they reach the center of the forest. Friv4school Play Games Keeper of The Grove

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-keeper-of-the-grove.html/feed 0
Games Sushi Cat A Pult http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sushi-cat-a-pult.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sushi-cat-a-pult.html#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:06:51 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=845 Friv4school Games Sushi Cat A Pult! Play free online games ! We’re the best online games website, featuring shooting games, puzzle games, strategy games, war games, …

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sushi-cat-a-pult.html/feed 0
Games Stuntman Dude http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-stuntman-dude.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-stuntman-dude.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:29:04 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=649 Play Games Stuntman Dude online free at Friv4schoolonline.net. Upgrade your bike as you perform tricks. Don’t overshoot your landing ramp.

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-stuntman-dude.html/feed 0
Games Hidden Symbols-Despicable Me http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hidden-symbols-despicable-me.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hidden-symbols-despicable-me.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:22:18 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=645 Play Games Hidden Symbols-Despicable Me-Juegos Friv Online at Friv4schoolonline.net. Avoid clicking unnecessarily,as otherwise your score will get reduced.In 3rd level,find the chosen symbols will get disappeared.

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hidden-symbols-despicable-me.html/feed 0
Games Jungle Woods Cutters http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jungle-woods-cutters.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jungle-woods-cutters.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:18:13 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=641 join the adventure and make some money.Drive around the jungle and cut down the indicated trees. Put them in your truck and transport them back to the required location. Be careful because the jungle is filled with wild animals so try to avoid them. Make money and use them to purchase upgrades.

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jungle-woods-cutters.html/feed 0
Games Batman Dirty Race http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-batman-dirty-race.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-batman-dirty-race.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:13:19 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=637 Help Batman to drive his car on the track and keep crashing the target cars.

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-batman-dirty-race.html/feed 0
Games Sleepy Germs http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sleepy-germs.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sleepy-germs.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:50:35 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=633 Play Games Sleepy Germs Juegos Friv Online at Friv4schoolonline.net.  Mind the colors of your pills as you click on the sleeping germs to cure them. Keep them from waking.

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sleepy-germs.html/feed 0
Games Desert Gang Race http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-gang-race.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-gang-race.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:44:27 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=629 Desert Gang Race will test your driving skills!Gang was looking for a place to race. Nevada deserts look like a perfect place for racing. Let’s race with them. Are you ready for the adrenaline ride?

 

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-gang-race.html/feed 0
Games Angry Rocket Bird http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angry-rocket-bird.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angry-rocket-bird.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:55:37 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=623 The precious eggs of this bird was stolen. He really got angry and he vowed to get them all back. Help him collect the eggs are lost.

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angry-rocket-bird.html/feed 0
Games Nasty Sniper http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nasty-sniper.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nasty-sniper.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:50:17 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=619 Nasty Sniper has you playing the role of a femine Fatale who kills off her targets using stealth and accuracy.Some have you sniping, while others put you behind a mounted machine gun while throwing grenades! Can you survive this globe trotting journey?

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nasty-sniper.html/feed 0
Games Armor Hero VS Slugmon http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-armor-hero-vs-slugmon.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-armor-hero-vs-slugmon.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:45:30 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=615 Play Games Armor Hero VS Slugmon-Juegos Friv Online at Friv4schoolonline.net Armored Warriors rushed out, destroy Slugmons on the street.

 

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-armor-hero-vs-slugmon.html/feed 0
Games Pixel Outlaw http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-pixel-outlaw.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-pixel-outlaw.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:41:39 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=611 Fight yourself to the finish and do not get caught. How much chaos can you cause before they hit you? During your trip you can collect health armor and new weapons. Use them wisely! You score points by destroying the enemy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-pixel-outlaw.html/feed 0
Games Desert Rifle 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-rifle-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-rifle-2.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:34:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=607 Play Games Desert Rifle 2-Juegos Friv Online at Friv4schoolonline.net. Hold position as you defend yourself and Buy ammo and upgrades to guns.

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-rifle-2.html/feed 0
Games Bad Piggies 2 Unlock http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bad-piggies-2-unlock.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bad-piggies-2-unlock.html#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 01:45:17 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=472 With balloons and many more new equipments, you can help the piggy build even fancy flying machines. The Bad Piggies are after the eggs again. Can you create the ultimate flying machine and steer them safely to their destination? Those tricky pigs have a few objects they can use, but they need your help to turn these into the perfect transportation!

With interesting levels and motivating background music, you have hours and hours of pig-crashing, exploding, and flying fun! .

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bad-piggies-2-unlock.html/feed 0