FRIV 4 SCHOOL » Strategy Games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Games Gun Zombie Gun 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gun-zombie-gun-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gun-zombie-gun-2.html#comments Thu, 09 Jul 2015 07:59:35 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1609 Gun Gun Zombie is a game of puzzle fun physics-based game. You must have your own tactics. Friv4 Play Games Gun Zombie Gun 2

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gun-zombie-gun-2.html/feed 0
Games Mini Commando http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mini-commando.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mini-commando.html#comments Sat, 30 May 2015 01:27:48 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1515 Your mission is to escape the mysterious place of the tower. This is one very interesting game. Friv4 Play Games Mini Commando

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mini-commando.html/feed 0
Games Strategy Defense http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-strategy-defense.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-strategy-defense.html#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 07:21:06 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1447 Turn based strategy, with heroic music and good-looking soldiers. Friv4 Play Games Strategy Defense

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-strategy-defense.html/feed 0
Games Strategy Defense 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-strategy-defense-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-strategy-defense-2.html#comments Thu, 19 Mar 2015 03:17:19 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1365 Strategy Defense 2: Set three-years after the events of the previous Strategy Defense game; your goal now is to get revenge! Friv4 Play Games Strategy Defense 2

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-strategy-defense-2.html/feed 0
Games Strategy Defense 5 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-strategy-defense-5.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-strategy-defense-5.html#comments Mon, 09 Feb 2015 07:03:15 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1283 Strategy Defense 5, Build an army and a solid defense mechanism to avoid your towers from being invaded by enemy soldiers. Friv4 Play Games Strategy Defense 5

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-strategy-defense-5.html/feed 0
Games Mass Mayhem http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mass-mayhem.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mass-mayhem.html#comments Fri, 23 Jan 2015 04:06:51 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1184 Live the life of a terrorist and create fear and mayhem. Aim of Mass Mayhem is to guide a missile into as many creatures as you can. Friv4 Play Games Mass Mayhem

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mass-mayhem.html/feed 0
Games Nob War The Elves http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nob-war-the-elves.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nob-war-the-elves.html#comments Thu, 08 Jan 2015 02:43:19 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1061 Lead your troops to conquer 20 castles. Battle against troops of humans, elves and centaurs!  Friv Play Games Nob War The Elves

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nob-war-the-elves.html/feed 0
Games Ghost Pirates http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ghost-pirates.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ghost-pirates.html#comments Thu, 25 Dec 2014 07:39:21 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=947 You are trapped beneath a ghost ship. Be wise to get rid of it. Friv4school Play Games Ghost Pirates

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ghost-pirates.html/feed 0
Games Final Line Of Defense http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-final-line-of-defense.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-final-line-of-defense.html#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:50:57 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=805 Protect your base as you gun down enemy soldiers from the side. Earn money for new weapons. Play Games Final Line Of Defense at friv4schoolonline.net

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-final-line-of-defense.html/feed 0
Games Secret Mission http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-secret-mission.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-secret-mission.html#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:26:19 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=785 Its your job to capture a secret message from the enemy. Try to kill all enemies on your way and find the one with the secret message in this free online shooting game!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-secret-mission.html/feed 0
Games M69 Special Unit http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-m69-special-unit.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-m69-special-unit.html#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:18:52 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=777 In this shooting game speed is critical. Aim your weapon and don’t lose any time! Play Games M69 Special Unit free online at friv4schoolonline.net

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-m69-special-unit.html/feed 0
Games SoJail Sniper http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sojail-sniper.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sojail-sniper.html#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:15:25 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=773 Gun down all the terrorist attempting to escape from the jail. Your sniper will become active once you zoom in the sniper lens. This should provide you with adequate coverage against terrorist.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sojail-sniper.html/feed 0
Games Battlefield Shooter http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-battlefield-shooter.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-battlefield-shooter.html#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2014 04:35:17 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=694 In this games, Defend your building quickly as it doesn’t take long for large enemy platoons to attack.

Play Games Battlefield Shooter free online at Friv4schoolonline.net

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-battlefield-shooter.html/feed 0
Games Jet Velocity 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jet-velocity-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jet-velocity-2.html#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2014 02:30:55 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=669 In this games, Race your hovercraft on 3D tracks as you grab powerups to slow your opponents. Play Games Jet Velocity 2 free online at Friv4schoolonline.net

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jet-velocity-2.html/feed 0
Games Nasty Sniper http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nasty-sniper.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nasty-sniper.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:50:17 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=619 Nasty Sniper has you playing the role of a femine Fatale who kills off her targets using stealth and accuracy.Some have you sniping, while others put you behind a mounted machine gun while throwing grenades! Can you survive this globe trotting journey?

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nasty-sniper.html/feed 0
Games Armor Hero VS Slugmon http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-armor-hero-vs-slugmon.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-armor-hero-vs-slugmon.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:45:30 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=615 Play Games Armor Hero VS Slugmon-Juegos Friv Online at Friv4schoolonline.net Armored Warriors rushed out, destroy Slugmons on the street.

 

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-armor-hero-vs-slugmon.html/feed 0
Games Desert Rifle 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-rifle-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-rifle-2.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:34:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=607 Play Games Desert Rifle 2-Juegos Friv Online at Friv4schoolonline.net. Hold position as you defend yourself and Buy ammo and upgrades to guns.

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-rifle-2.html/feed 0
Games Comic Stars Fighting 3 Hacked http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-comic-stars-fighting-3-hacked.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-comic-stars-fighting-3-hacked.html#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 01:56:10 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=493 In this games! Comic Stars Fighting is the masterpiece of kung fu action games. You are free to choose sinle mode and two players mode. In this hacked version you are free to choose any character that you like to experience the excitement of killing.

Control: P1: WASD = move; J = attack; K = jump; L = spurt; U = big action; I = explode; O = transform.
P2: ↑↓←→ = move; 1 = attack; 2 = jump; 3 = spurt; 4 = big action; 5 = explode; 6 = transform.

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-comic-stars-fighting-3-hacked.html/feed 0
Games Snail Bob 7: Fantasy Story http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snail-bob-7-fantasy-story.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snail-bob-7-fantasy-story.html#comments Fri, 10 Oct 2014 02:06:08 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=317 Snail Bob 7: Fantasy Story. Instructions: Use mouse to control, follow the instructions in the games. Help Snail Bob go through castle and defeat the dragon.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snail-bob-7-fantasy-story.html/feed 0
Games Snailbob 5: Love Story http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snailbob-5-love-story.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snailbob-5-love-story.html#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 07:40:36 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=314 Snailbob 5: Love Story. Instructions: In this games, Snailbob in love with his girl, help Snailbob go to his love! Use the mouse to control Snailbob go to exit door to complete level. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snailbob-5-love-story.html/feed 0
Games Funny Nurses http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-funny-nurses.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-funny-nurses.html#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 02:54:54 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=297 Funny Nurses. Instructions: Hover the mouse pointer over the HINT button to see Hints. Then use mouse to follow the instructions to naughty nurses, enjoy!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-funny-nurses.html/feed 0
Games Naughty Pool Party http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-naughty-pool-party.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-naughty-pool-party.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 09:20:03 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=277 Naughty Pool Party. Instructions: Place the mouse pointer over the HINT button to see Hints. Then use mouse to follow the instructions to naughty girls, Good luck and have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-naughty-pool-party.html/feed 0
Games Plants vs Zombies http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-plants-vs-zombies.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-plants-vs-zombies.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 05:01:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=262 Plants vs Zombies – The favourite games, The awesome games every time, for every ones! Have fun and enjoy this games at friv4schoolonline.net!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-plants-vs-zombies.html/feed 0
Games Fantastico http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fantastico.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fantastico.html#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 14:46:40 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=229 Games Fantastico. Instructions: Use mouse to pass jelly. Reach the target to pass levels, enjoy and have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fantastico.html/feed 0
Games Skully Quest http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-skully-quest.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-skully-quest.html#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 08:46:41 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=220 Games Skully Quest. Instructions: Help skully to recover his collection of skulls which are scattered along the levels. Use mouse to fire the cannon to destroy the constructions. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-skully-quest.html/feed 0