FRIV 4 SCHOOL » Sports Games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Games Baby Hazel Sports Day http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-hazel-sports-day.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-hazel-sports-day.html#comments Thu, 09 Jul 2015 07:55:31 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1605 Hazel involved with her gym to workout everyday. These are fun activities. Friv4 Play Games Baby Hazel Sports Day

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-hazel-sports-day.html/feed 0
Games Basket Shot http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-basket-shot.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-basket-shot.html#comments Tue, 07 Jul 2015 07:34:45 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1598 Join basketball shooting game and try to score high points. Friv4 Play Games Basket Shot

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-basket-shot.html/feed 0
Games New Star Soccer http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-new-star-soccer.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-new-star-soccer.html#comments Mon, 25 May 2015 09:31:40 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1511 New Star Soccer is a football career game that lets you live the life of a superstar on the pitch. Friv4 Play Games New Star Soccer

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-new-star-soccer.html/feed 0
Games Super Bike Racer http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-super-bike-racer.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-super-bike-racer.html#comments Mon, 25 May 2015 09:25:55 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1500 Here you can play SuperBike Racer. SuperBike Racer game is a very interesting selection and attractive. Friv4 Play Games Super Bike Racer

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-super-bike-racer.html/feed 0
Games Outdoor Basketball http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-outdoor-basketball.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-outdoor-basketball.html#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 07:16:49 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1445 Think you can take it to the hoop? Prove your skills and show off your jump shot in this fun basketball game. Friv Play Games Outdoor Basketball

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-outdoor-basketball.html/feed 0
Games Extra Shoot http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-extra-shoot.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-extra-shoot.html#comments Mon, 16 Mar 2015 07:15:32 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1359 She makes me wake up.. play illinois lottery online extra shot. … least being that his record after Tuesdays final group game, he tried to do that on this occasion. Friv4 Play Games Extra Shoot

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-extra-shoot.html/feed 0
Games Paddleball http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-paddleball.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-paddleball.html#comments Mon, 09 Feb 2015 07:00:09 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1281 Paddleball, Hit the ball with your paddle as many times as you possibly can! Friv Play Games Paddleball

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-paddleball.html/feed 0
Games Hyper Dunker http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hyper-dunker.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hyper-dunker.html#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 04:38:55 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1178 Hyper Dunker, What would make basketball an even better game? If you got points for style. Friv4 Play Games Hyper Dunker

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hyper-dunker.html/feed 0
Games Fútbol De La Mejor Liga http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-futbol-de-la-mejor-liga.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-futbol-de-la-mejor-liga.html#comments Thu, 08 Jan 2015 02:38:45 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1058 Best League is a great arcade game where you can relive the splendor of Italian football of the 80s. Friv  Play Games Fútbol De La Mejor Liga

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-futbol-de-la-mejor-liga.html/feed 0
Games Stick Tennis http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-stick-tennis.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-stick-tennis.html#comments Wed, 24 Dec 2014 04:31:17 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=941 Attractive tennis game today. Skillfully put the ball in the correct position and score points. Friv4school Play Games Stick Tennis

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-stick-tennis.html/feed 0
Games Camp Nou Locker Room Escape http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-camp-nou-locker-room-escape.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-camp-nou-locker-room-escape.html#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2014 01:37:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=673 You are a Football player. While keeping your playing kits in the locker the door is automatically locked.Does not scare.You have an option to escape. Note the room keenly, at that place is some clues and traces are hidden. Some simple puzzles will guide you to fetch the keys.

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-camp-nou-locker-room-escape.html/feed 0
Games Stuntman Dude http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-stuntman-dude.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-stuntman-dude.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:29:04 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=649 Play Games Stuntman Dude online free at Friv4schoolonline.net. Upgrade your bike as you perform tricks. Don’t overshoot your landing ramp.

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-stuntman-dude.html/feed 0
Games Free-Kick Fever http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-free-kick-fever.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-free-kick-fever.html#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:44:28 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=558 With a barrier in front which will try to block all his free kicks, choose the right angle and effect of the ball to go through each and goalkeeper. Have fun.

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-free-kick-fever.html/feed 0
Games 3D Mario Racing http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-3d-mario-racing.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-3d-mario-racing.html#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 02:03:51 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=335 It’s a new good 3D Racing game about Mario. Come join this new driving game to test your ability to drive like? Along the way, you must collect coins to accumulate more points, keep your Mario driving faster than other at last to win the game!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-3d-mario-racing.html/feed 0
Games Cricket Super Sixes Challenge http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cricket-super-sixes-challenge.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cricket-super-sixes-challenge.html#comments Sun, 05 Oct 2014 09:26:11 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=235 Cricket Super Sixes Challenge. Instructions: Shots and aim your bat using the arrow keys. Hit only sixes! Hit the ball when the pitch marker turns green. Use the arrow keys based on the position the ball bounces.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cricket-super-sixes-challenge.html/feed 0