FRIV 4 SCHOOL » Shooting Games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Games Bloodshade http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bloodshade.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bloodshade.html#comments Tue, 07 Jul 2015 07:37:41 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1602 Successfully defended local gold of the temple by firing at the intruders illegally. Friv4 Play Games Bloodshade

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bloodshade.html/feed 0
Games Professional Sniper 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-professional-sniper-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-professional-sniper-2.html#comments Mon, 25 May 2015 09:28:42 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1507 Play Professional Sniper 2. First, your goal in this game is a blast of stick figures to go outside. Friv4 Play Games Professional Sniper 2

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-professional-sniper-2.html/feed 0
Games Super Bike Racer http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-super-bike-racer.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-super-bike-racer.html#comments Mon, 25 May 2015 09:25:55 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1500 Here you can play SuperBike Racer. SuperBike Racer game is a very interesting selection and attractive. Friv4 Play Games Super Bike Racer

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-super-bike-racer.html/feed 0
Games Super Battle City http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-super-battle-city.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-super-battle-city.html#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 07:13:46 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1440 Super Battle City is a modern retake on the original Battle City, a game which came out in 1985. Friv4 Play Games Super Battle City

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-super-battle-city.html/feed 0
Games Zombie Target Shoot http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-target-shoot.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-target-shoot.html#comments Mon, 16 Mar 2015 07:10:02 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1357 Shoot The Target Game Information. Game Description: Aim at the target and shoot using your mouse. Shoot The Target. Game Name: Shoot The Target. Friv4 Play Games Zombie Target Shoot

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-target-shoot.html/feed 0
Games Decision 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-decision-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-decision-2.html#comments Mon, 09 Feb 2015 06:56:38 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1276 The bloody top-down zombie shooting game Decision is back. In the second installment it´s on you to clean your city from lots of undead creatures. Friv4 Play Games Decision 2

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-decision-2.html/feed 0
Games Last Town http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-last-town.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-last-town.html#comments Wed, 04 Feb 2015 06:50:01 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1266 Play Last Town for free. It is one of our best adventure games! We also feature many more point and click games! Friv4 Play Games Last Town

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-last-town.html/feed 0
Games Raft Wars 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-raft-wars-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-raft-wars-2.html#comments Wed, 21 Jan 2015 04:34:27 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1176 Click the Play button to play Raft Wars for free, we selected the best free games like Raft Wars. Friv4 Play Games Raft Wars 2

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-raft-wars-2.html/feed 0
Games Age Of War http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-age-of-war.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-age-of-war.html#comments Thu, 08 Jan 2015 02:35:39 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1051 In this game, you start at the cavern men’s age, then evolve! There is a total of 5 ages, each with its units and turrets.  Friv Play Games Age Of War

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-age-of-war.html/feed 0
Games Counter Strike Source http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-counter-strike-source.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-counter-strike-source.html#comments Wed, 24 Dec 2014 04:27:48 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=936 Shooting Games extremely hot. Quickly destroy the enemy and win himself. Friv4school Play Games Counter Strike Source

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-counter-strike-source.html/feed 0
Games Final Line Of Defense http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-final-line-of-defense.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-final-line-of-defense.html#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:50:57 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=805 Protect your base as you gun down enemy soldiers from the side. Earn money for new weapons. Play Games Final Line Of Defense at friv4schoolonline.net

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-final-line-of-defense.html/feed 0
Games Secret Mission http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-secret-mission.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-secret-mission.html#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:26:19 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=785 Its your job to capture a secret message from the enemy. Try to kill all enemies on your way and find the one with the secret message in this free online shooting game!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-secret-mission.html/feed 0
Games Trooper Assassin 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-trooper-assassin-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-trooper-assassin-2.html#comments Sat, 06 Dec 2014 04:20:41 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=744 Shoot the troopers with your pulse pistol. Zoom in for long shots, and watch those reloads.  Play Games Trooper Assassin 2 flash online at Friv4schoolonline.net

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-trooper-assassin-2.html/feed 0
Games Battlefield Shooter http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-battlefield-shooter.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-battlefield-shooter.html#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2014 04:35:17 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=694 In this games, Defend your building quickly as it doesn’t take long for large enemy platoons to attack.

Play Games Battlefield Shooter free online at Friv4schoolonline.net

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-battlefield-shooter.html/feed 0
Games Target Shoot http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-target-shoot.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-target-shoot.html#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2014 04:30:56 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=690 Can you shoot fast and hit the target accurately? This game is a right challenge for you. You can practice your skill by playing it.

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-target-shoot.html/feed 0
Games Hungry Greeny http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hungry-greeny.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hungry-greeny.html#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:40:30 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=554 Meet the cutest and slimiest creatures: Greenies! Little Greeny is very hungry. Mama Greeny spotted Toothy birds in the sky. She will shoot the birds with her nozzle full of slime…yuck! Gross. Help Greenies to shot the birds in the sky.

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hungry-greeny.html/feed 0
Games Dinosaur Killer 3D http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dinosaur-killer-3d.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dinosaur-killer-3d.html#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:35:55 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=550 In this games, you have to stave off wave after wave of Dinosaurs hungry for blood. Do you have what it takes to fend off the hungry horde? Play Games Dinosaur Killer 3D at Friv4school

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dinosaur-killer-3d.html/feed 0
Games Underworld Rush http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-underworld-rush.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-underworld-rush.html#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:31:14 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=546 Help him escape by driving, shooting and collecting coins to buy upgrades and improve his damaged car. You will get to use NOS for speed boost and the gun on top of your car will fire itself as long as you have enough

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-underworld-rush.html/feed 0
Games Bloody Night http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bloody-night.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bloody-night.html#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 02:04:29 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=497 In this games! Use Mouse to shoot. Shoot all the monsters and zombies that are coming at night. Play Games Bloody Night flash free online at Friv4school

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bloody-night.html/feed 0
Games Strike Force Heroes http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-strike-force-heroes.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-strike-force-heroes.html#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2014 02:23:59 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=482 Strike Force Heroes – Level up four unique classes to unlock over 65 weapons, multiple skills, and killstreaks, to customize your loadout

Control:
WASD or Arrow Keys – Movement.
W, Up, or Space – Jump.
S or Down – Crouch.
Q or Shift – Switch Weapon.
E or Ctrl – Activate Killstreak.
R – Reload.
Mouse – Aim and Shoot.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-strike-force-heroes.html/feed 0
Games Shoot The Robbers http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-shoot-the-robbers.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-shoot-the-robbers.html#comments Thu, 06 Nov 2014 01:53:29 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=397 Let’s Shoot all the robbers before they kill you. Every time you shoot exactly are scored. Regularly monitor the health meter at the bottom. Finish the given target to move next levels. Complete the higher levels to win the game.

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-shoot-the-robbers.html/feed 0
Games Kingdom Rush 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-kingdom-rush-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-kingdom-rush-2.html#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 01:44:15 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=380 The kingdom is under attack! To protect your kingdom from orcs, trolls, evil wizards and other nasty fiends. Build towers to attack incoming enemies and stop them from getting past your defenses. Earn gold by defeating enemies and use it to build more towers.
Fight on forests, mountains, and wastelands. Upgrade your towers with special powers, rain fire upon your enemies, summon additional troops, recruit elven warriors and face legendary monsters. Earn up to 30 achievements and much more in this epic fantasy defense game by Ironhide Game Studio.

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-kingdom-rush-2.html/feed 0
Games Grand Theft Shooter http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-grand-theft-shooter.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-grand-theft-shooter.html#comments Tue, 07 Oct 2014 01:13:05 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=293 Grand Theft Shooter. Instructions: Use the mouse to control, click left mouse button to fire, destroy all enemy to complete levels, good luck and have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-grand-theft-shooter.html/feed 0
Games Plants vs Zombies http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-plants-vs-zombies.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-plants-vs-zombies.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 05:01:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=262 Plants vs Zombies – The favourite games, The awesome games every time, for every ones! Have fun and enjoy this games at friv4schoolonline.net!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-plants-vs-zombies.html/feed 0
Games Fire Fox http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fire-fox.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fire-fox.html#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 14:34:53 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=226 Games Fire Fox. Instructions: Use the keyboard up and down arrow keys to control, left and right arrow to power, then press spacebar to fire. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fire-fox.html/feed 0
Games Skully Quest http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-skully-quest.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-skully-quest.html#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 08:46:41 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=220 Games Skully Quest. Instructions: Help skully to recover his collection of skulls which are scattered along the levels. Use mouse to fire the cannon to destroy the constructions. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-skully-quest.html/feed 0
Games Sonic Online http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sonic-online.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sonic-online.html#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 04:54:34 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=210 Games Sonic Online. Instructions: Use arrow keys to control, left arrow to run left, right arrow to run right, up arrow to jump, spacebar to fire. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sonic-online.html/feed 0
Games Battle Field http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-battle-field.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-battle-field.html#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 04:30:41 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=207 Games Battle Field. Instructions: Use mouse and keyboard to control, Left mouse to fire, spacebar to zoom in, arrow up and down to switch weapon. R to reload. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-battle-field.html/feed 0
Games Grand Theft Shooter 3 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-grand-theft-shooter-3.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-grand-theft-shooter-3.html#comments Thu, 18 Sep 2014 02:19:07 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=183 Games Grand Theft Shooter 3. How to play: use mouse to control, shoot to defeat all opponents to throught next level. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-grand-theft-shooter-3.html/feed 0
Games Sniper Team http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sniper-team.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sniper-team.html#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 04:04:10 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=77 Soldier, your base needs defending! Select your sniper and your weapon and get ready to defend your turf at all costs in this shooting game. Clear out invaders to pass a level, but remember to keep an eye on your defense

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sniper-team.html/feed 0
Ultimate Tank War http://friv4schoolonline.net/ultimate-tank-war.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/ultimate-tank-war.html#comments Thu, 21 Aug 2014 02:45:20 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1 Join the tank war, build your tank fleet and take control the ultimate tank in this strategy warfare game! Play Ultimate Tank War Game.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/ultimate-tank-war.html/feed 1