FRIV 4 SCHOOL » Games For Girls http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Games Barbie Puppet Princess Dress Up http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-puppet-princess-dress-up.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-puppet-princess-dress-up.html#comments Wed, 05 Aug 2015 08:44:53 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1676 A puppet show will take place at the famous puppet theater of the city. Barbie will participate in the program. Friv4 Play Games Barbie Puppet Princess Dress Up

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-puppet-princess-dress-up.html/feed 0
Games Frozen Elsa Shopping http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-frozen-elsa-shopping.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-frozen-elsa-shopping.html#comments Fri, 26 Jun 2015 03:55:47 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1579 Elsa is pregnant. Let’s help her purchase necessary items. Friv4 Play Games Frozen Elsa Shopping

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-frozen-elsa-shopping.html/feed 0
Games Kathy In School Dressup http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-kathy-in-school-dressup.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-kathy-in-school-dressup.html#comments Sat, 16 May 2015 03:01:49 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1486 Choose her outfit for Kathy to school. Along choose beautiful clothes. Friv4 Play Games Kathy In School Dressup

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-kathy-in-school-dressup.html/feed 0
Games Frozen Elsa Fire Makeover http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-frozen-elsa-fire-makeover.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-frozen-elsa-fire-makeover.html#comments Sat, 11 Apr 2015 01:36:27 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1424 You know Elsa as the Snow Queen from Frozen, with her light blond hair and her ice blue outfits.  Friv4 Play Games Frozen Elsa Fire Makeover

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-frozen-elsa-fire-makeover.html/feed 0
Games Angry Cat Hair Salon http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angry-cat-hair-salon.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angry-cat-hair-salon.html#comments Mon, 09 Mar 2015 07:16:29 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1338 Angry Cat Hair Salon is the newest game in the cat appeared on our site that will test the skill and creativity. Friv4 Play Games Angry Cat Hair Salon

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angry-cat-hair-salon.html/feed 0
Games Shelly S Face Painting Designs http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-shelly-s-face-painting-designs.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-shelly-s-face-painting-designs.html#comments Tue, 03 Feb 2015 08:21:54 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1252 Become Shelly in one of her designing games and prepare four of her friends to a mask ball. Friv4 Play Games Shelly S Face Painting Designs

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-shelly-s-face-painting-designs.html/feed 0
Games Baby Elsa Butterfly Face Art http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-elsa-butterfly-face-art.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-elsa-butterfly-face-art.html#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 07:50:15 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1138 Baby Elsa Butterfly Face Art is a free game for girl to play online.  You can play Baby Elsa Butterfly Face Art in your browser for free. Friv4 Play Games Baby Elsa Butterfly Face Art

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-elsa-butterfly-face-art.html/feed 0
Games Barbie Chef Princess http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-chef-princess.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-chef-princess.html#comments Mon, 05 Jan 2015 07:40:28 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1027 The design of the dress is beautiful and a barbie doll to go to the party. Friv Play Games Barbie Chef Princess

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-chef-princess.html/feed 0
Games Good Morning Baby Boy http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-good-morning-baby-boy.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-good-morning-baby-boy.html#comments Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:47:03 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=905 Site is the first and best online girl games site offering free dress up and cooking games for girls. Friv4school Play Games Good Morning Baby Boy.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-good-morning-baby-boy.html/feed 0
Games Boutique Character Sketchpad http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-boutique-character-sketchpad.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-boutique-character-sketchpad.html#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:22:36 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=781 To provide classic cartoon characters with players, the player according to the color picture memory, and then color the picture, the finished product resist by computer and a rating, checkpoint game players can exercise ability of memory, at the same time to affirm the passion of painting.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-boutique-character-sketchpad.html/feed 0
Games Pick The Pets http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-pick-the-pets.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-pick-the-pets.html#comments Mon, 08 Dec 2014 10:24:04 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=752 You want to just shoot the bubble pets to get that. Each time you want shoot exact pet of redd point out .Shoot the bubble pets within the time fallen to end otherwise the game comes to end.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-pick-the-pets.html/feed 0
Games Christmas Cake With Santa http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-christmas-cake-with-santa.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-christmas-cake-with-santa.html#comments Fri, 05 Dec 2014 04:37:39 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=720 Bake a Christmas Cake with Santa and decorate it in this jolly season of the year. Play Games Christmas Cake With Santa at friv4schoolonline.net

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-christmas-cake-with-santa.html/feed 0
Games Sweet Farm 7 Differences http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sweet-farm-7-differences.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sweet-farm-7-differences.html#comments Wed, 03 Dec 2014 10:20:58 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=714 Do you love Fram and Animals, you have 60 seconds for each level. You get 10 points for every correct click and you lose 8 points for every wrong click.

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sweet-farm-7-differences.html/feed 0
Games Cover Orange Players Pack 3 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cover-orange-players-pack-3.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cover-orange-players-pack-3.html#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2014 04:40:25 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=698 In this games, Drop the different objects to create reactions in the game world to help cover and keep oranges safe.

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cover-orange-players-pack-3.html/feed 0
Games Aloha Burger http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-aloha-burger.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-aloha-burger.html#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2014 01:54:56 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=681 Tom is very good at cooking. When he cooks monkeys will become gluttons. They would eat as much as they can. Tomorrow the relatives of Tom are coming. He is very busy preparing food for them. Tomorrow’s piece de résistance would be aloha burger. The kith and kin of Tom are fond of eating Burgers.

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-aloha-burger.html/feed 0
Games Backyard Ping Pong http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-backyard-ping-pong.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-backyard-ping-pong.html#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2014 02:25:53 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=665 In this games, Try to clean fast the tennis court and clean swipe the wates and things in seperate the boxes.

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-backyard-ping-pong.html/feed 0
Games Destroy The Candies http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-destroy-the-candies.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-destroy-the-candies.html#comments Thu, 27 Nov 2014 02:23:56 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=595 Click on two candies to swap them. Swaps must create a matching set of three-in-a-row horizontally or vertically. Those candies will be removed and new candies will drop down to replace them.

 

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-destroy-the-candies.html/feed 0
Games Modern Christmas Tree http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-modern-christmas-tree.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-modern-christmas-tree.html#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:25:23 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=542 In this games, Now you need an idea to decorate the tree. Many ideas are here to create a modern Christmas tree. You can try and enjoy the Christmas festival.

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-modern-christmas-tree.html/feed 0
Games Care Baby Spongebob http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-care-baby-spongebob.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-care-baby-spongebob.html#comments Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:47:10 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=537 You have to take care baby SpongeBob, take shower for him, feed him, make him happy!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-care-baby-spongebob.html/feed 0
Games Patio Party Decor http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-patio-party-decor.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-patio-party-decor.html#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:15:38 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=509 In this games, Welcoming and so very stylish decor for your patio, one that will simply dazzle away all your guests.

Play games Games Patio Party Decor flash free online at friv4school.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-patio-party-decor.html/feed 0
Games Baby Bottle Feeding http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-bottle-feeding.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-bottle-feeding.html#comments Sat, 18 Oct 2014 01:40:39 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=345 Taking care of a baby and bottle feeding a baby is not as easy as you would have thought. Become an interest by mothers with babies. You must make sure that you will manage to breed the mothers in the world.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-bottle-feeding.html/feed 0
Games Sisters Forever: Bride and Bridesmaid http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sisters-forever-bride-and-bridesmaid.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sisters-forever-bride-and-bridesmaid.html#comments Wed, 15 Oct 2014 03:06:12 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=330 Emma will be married, it was a great day with her. Sharon will be the bridesmaids of Emma and Sharon will to chosen the best costumes for her friend. If you are Sharon, You will choose the most beautiful dress for her friend
Let’s get the wedding started by dressing them up!

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sisters-forever-bride-and-bridesmaid.html/feed 0
Games Beach Beauties http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-beach-beauties.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-beach-beauties.html#comments Mon, 13 Oct 2014 03:16:24 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=321 Monica just take a vacation from her job, and she decided to go to the beach to relax myself. With the weather was quite nice, Please help Monica choose the outfit to wear to the beach.

You can choose different outfits on the left side of the game. Play right now

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-beach-beauties.html/feed 0
Games Babysitter In Love 3 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-babysitter-in-love-3.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-babysitter-in-love-3.html#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 03:02:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=302 Babysitter In Love 3. How to play: You have to take care of babies and earn money, follow the instructions and use your mouse to play, have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-babysitter-in-love-3.html/feed 0
Games Talking Tom Cat 4 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-talking-tom-cat-4.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-talking-tom-cat-4.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 09:46:21 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=288 In this Talking Tom Cat 4, the melody of love and romance is ongoing between Tom and his girlfriend the Angel Princess. Wondering how many tricks Tom will play? What romantic things will Tom do for Angel princess? Can you make Tom kiss his girlfriend in a fun and lovely way? Come on, you will all find out in this Talking Tom Cat 4!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-talking-tom-cat-4.html/feed 0
Games Home Sheep Home http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-home-sheep-home.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-home-sheep-home.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 09:05:57 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=274 Home Sheep Home. Instructions: Use arrow keys to control your sheep, guide all the sheep to the signpost to complete the level. Good luck and have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-home-sheep-home.html/feed 0
Games Dora Saves Boots http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dora-saves-boots.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dora-saves-boots.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 08:45:36 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=271 Dora Saves Boots. Instructions: Help Dora!! Drag the kites of same colour to each compartment, and transport them safely!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dora-saves-boots.html/feed 0
Games Naughty Field Trip http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-naughty-field-trip.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-naughty-field-trip.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 07:28:23 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=268 Naughty Field Trip. Instructions: Use the mouse to naughty the girls, follow the hint by drag to HINT. Good luck and have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-naughty-field-trip.html/feed 0
Games Teacher Kissing http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-teacher-kissing.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-teacher-kissing.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 07:00:30 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=265 Teacher Kissing. Instructions: You have to fill the kissing bar before time runs out, at the same time you have to do it without being noticed by others. Keep the mouse button pressed to kiss, release it to stop kissing!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-teacher-kissing.html/feed 0
Games Cute Sunbath Girls Dressup http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cute-sunbath-girls-dressup.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cute-sunbath-girls-dressup.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 04:34:48 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=256 Cute Sunbath Girls Dressup. Instructions: A new cute dressup games, with the beautiful girls at the beach on sunny day. You must choose dresses, use your mouse to drag and drop. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cute-sunbath-girls-dressup.html/feed 0
Games Baby Hazel Goes Sick http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-hazel-goes-sick.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-hazel-goes-sick.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 04:22:50 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=253 Today Baby Hazel is sick. She is suffering from fever and cough. Pay attention to her when she wakes up. Check her temperature and give required medical care to make her well.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-hazel-goes-sick.html/feed 0
Games Fab Tattoo Artist 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fab-tattoo-artist-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fab-tattoo-artist-2.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 02:09:42 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=247 Fab Tattoo Artist 2. Instructions: Click and hold the left mouse on the green dot and drag it over to the red dot. Do not release the left mouse. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-fab-tattoo-artist-2.html/feed 0
Games Lisa Spa Massage http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-lisa-spa-massage.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-lisa-spa-massage.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 01:53:09 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=244 Lisa Spa Massage. How to play: use your mouse to drag and drop follow the instructions of games to massage. Have much of massage’s type: face massage, body massage, leg massage, thigh massage…

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-lisa-spa-massage.html/feed 0
Games Diner Dash http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-diner-dash.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-diner-dash.html#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 04:07:50 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=202 Games Diner Dash: Hometown Hero. Instructions: Keep customers happy by serving them as fast as you can! Earning coins to reach the target to win levels. Click and drags customers to a clean table. If the customers wait too long, they’ll get upset and leave. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-diner-dash.html/feed 0
Games Hello Kitty http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hello-kitty.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hello-kitty.html#comments Sun, 07 Sep 2014 15:55:28 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=166 While playing with her friends’ Hello Kitty fall down, she got injured on her fore head. Don’t worry you can her in your hospital by giving her a perfect first aid. Just follow the instructions and make her feel comfortable

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hello-kitty.html/feed 0
Games Cinderella Super Spa http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cinderella-super-spa.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cinderella-super-spa.html#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:59:17 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=41 Cinderella needs a super spa before she goes to the prince’s ball. Could you help her out? She has been working all day, so the first thing would be a nice massage for her to get relaxed. Then treat her with a super great body spa and facial beauty. Last but not least, help her with the makeup. Cinderella looks elegant and stunning and she is ready to go to the ball.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cinderella-super-spa.html/feed 0
Games Paris Fashion Party http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-paris-fashion-party.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-paris-fashion-party.html#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:44:27 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=28 Games Paris Fashion Party. How to play: Use mouse to move and click, drag and drop the mouse to select clothes for the model. Combine clothes for the best results.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-paris-fashion-party.html/feed 0