FRIV 4 SCHOOL » Funny Games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Games Toms Beach Parking Lot http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-toms-beach-parking-lot.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-toms-beach-parking-lot.html#comments Wed, 05 Aug 2015 08:40:49 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1670 Help Tom drive and park in the correct location on the beach where regulations. Friv4 Play Games Toms Beach Parking Lot

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-toms-beach-parking-lot.html/feed 0
Games Celebrity Hunt http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-celebrity-hunt.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-celebrity-hunt.html#comments Fri, 26 Jun 2015 03:49:22 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1573 Hunt celebrities with your camera and prepare an awkward situations for them. Friv4 Play Games Celebrity Hunt

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-celebrity-hunt.html/feed 0
Games Homer Beer Run http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-homer-beer-run.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-homer-beer-run.html#comments Sat, 11 Apr 2015 01:33:48 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1419 This is a nice simpson game. catch the precious duff kegs that are falling off the building. Watch out for the flaming kegs. Friv4 Play Games Homer Beer Run

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-homer-beer-run.html/feed 0
Games Wedding Couple Doll House Decor http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-wedding-couple-doll-house-decor.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-wedding-couple-doll-house-decor.html#comments Mon, 09 Mar 2015 07:13:03 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1336 Play free online girl games includes dress up, makeover, barbie, decorating games and much more. Friv4 Play Games Wedding Couple Doll House Decor

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-wedding-couple-doll-house-decor.html/feed 0
Games Dragon Ball Z Goku Jump http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dragon-ball-z-goku-jump.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dragon-ball-z-goku-jump.html#comments Sat, 31 Jan 2015 08:28:29 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1247 Help Goku to jump on the dragonballs. Go to the store and increase the strength of Son Goku. Friv4 Play Games Dragon Ball Z Goku Jump

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dragon-ball-z-goku-jump.html/feed 0
Games Falling Eggs And Chicks http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-falling-eggs-and-chicks.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-falling-eggs-and-chicks.html#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 06:59:15 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1150 Eggs and Chicks game crashed. You can play Falling Eggs and Chicks in your browser for free. Friv4 Play Games Falling Eggs And Chicks

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-falling-eggs-and-chicks.html/feed 0
Games Hexa Shift http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hexa-shift.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hexa-shift.html#comments Mon, 05 Jan 2015 07:37:20 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1019 Update on computer games fun fun today. New games will be updated daily. Friv 2 Play Games Hexa Shift

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hexa-shift.html/feed 0
Games Daily Fortune Teller http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-daily-fortune-teller.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-daily-fortune-teller.html#comments Mon, 22 Dec 2014 02:39:30 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=901 Funny Games is a fascinating game and fun. Friv4school Play Games Daily Fortune Teller.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-daily-fortune-teller.html/feed 0
Games Hungry Pig http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hungry-pig.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hungry-pig.html#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:42:36 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=797 Launch your Hungry Pig as you try to eat or destroy all the characters within the given shot limit.. Play Games Hungry Pig Free online at friv4schoolonline.net

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hungry-pig.html/feed 0
Games Crazy Penguin Escape http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-crazy-penguin-escape.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-crazy-penguin-escape.html#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:34:35 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=789 A penguin found caught in a trap in the Artic zone. Can you start the risk mission,find the clues, solve the puzzles and set free the penguin?

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-crazy-penguin-escape.html/feed 0
Games Boutique Character Sketchpad http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-boutique-character-sketchpad.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-boutique-character-sketchpad.html#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:22:36 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=781 To provide classic cartoon characters with players, the player according to the color picture memory, and then color the picture, the finished product resist by computer and a rating, checkpoint game players can exercise ability of memory, at the same time to affirm the passion of painting.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-boutique-character-sketchpad.html/feed 0
Games Doctor Frankenstein http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-doctor-frankenstein.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-doctor-frankenstein.html#comments Tue, 09 Dec 2014 09:12:12 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=756 Become Doctor Frankenstein and put your very special set of skills to work in order to create a terrifying monster.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-doctor-frankenstein.html/feed 0
Games Hidden Symbols-Despicable Me http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hidden-symbols-despicable-me.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hidden-symbols-despicable-me.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:22:18 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=645 Play Games Hidden Symbols-Despicable Me-Juegos Friv Online at Friv4schoolonline.net. Avoid clicking unnecessarily,as otherwise your score will get reduced.In 3rd level,find the chosen symbols will get disappeared.

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hidden-symbols-despicable-me.html/feed 0
Games Woodwork Builder http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-woodwork-builder.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-woodwork-builder.html#comments Thu, 27 Nov 2014 02:10:22 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=591 In this games Woodwork Builder. Solve all 25 levels, you have to drag the red object into the red area to complete levels. Use the staple (spacebar) to connect to objects together.

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-woodwork-builder.html/feed 0
Games Hungry Greeny http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hungry-greeny.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hungry-greeny.html#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:40:30 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=554 Meet the cutest and slimiest creatures: Greenies! Little Greeny is very hungry. Mama Greeny spotted Toothy birds in the sky. She will shoot the birds with her nozzle full of slime…yuck! Gross. Help Greenies to shot the birds in the sky.

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-hungry-greeny.html/feed 0
Games These Lumps http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-these-lumps.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-these-lumps.html#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:27:30 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=517 Bump into other party guests to steal the spotlight in These Lumps. Dance your lumps off against Fionna, Cake, Marshall Lee, Flame Prince, and more!

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-these-lumps.html/feed 0
Games Troble Maker Platypus http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-troble-maker-platypus.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-troble-maker-platypus.html#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:22:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=513 In this games, you are a funny animal. Everyone loves you but everyone wants to catch you and take you home.I know you love freedom.You will never give up.Run,my friend,just run. Play games Troble Maker Platypus flash free online at Friv4school

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-troble-maker-platypus.html/feed 0
Games Unfreeze Angry Birds http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-unfreeze-angry-birds.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-unfreeze-angry-birds.html#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:10:29 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=505 The angry bird and his friends are frozen in the cold world. Now you need to do your best to unfreeze them! Let’s make them reunite again! Play games Unfreeze Angry Birds flash free online at friv4school.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-unfreeze-angry-birds.html/feed 0
Games Stink Bomb Madness http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-stink-bomb-madness.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-stink-bomb-madness.html#comments Mon, 17 Nov 2014 03:12:17 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=454 Drive to the house and then shoot the bombs by selecting the right angle and power.

Have a great ^^

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-stink-bomb-madness.html/feed 0
Games Caveman http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-caveman.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-caveman.html#comments Sat, 15 Nov 2014 01:33:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=450 Rescue your girlfriend from the evil monsters. a fun game.

Control: Use the Arrow Keys to Move. Use The Space Bar to Throw mud/Kick mudball

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-caveman.html/feed 0
Games Christmas Gifts http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-christmas-gifts.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-christmas-gifts.html#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 02:10:34 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=443 In this game. Your task is to throw gifts to each house. you will get a higher score when throwing gifts into a house.

Use the mouse to play the game.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-christmas-gifts.html/feed 0
Games Crazy Action Joe http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-crazy-action-joe.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-crazy-action-joe.html#comments Thu, 13 Nov 2014 02:08:13 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=438 In this Crazy Action Joe games. Your aim is to get Crazy Action Joe deep behind enemy lines, you can upgrade through the shop.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-crazy-action-joe.html/feed 0
Games Haste Makes Waste http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-haste-makes-waste-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-haste-makes-waste-2.html#comments Tue, 11 Nov 2014 02:30:59 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=419 Launch the slow turtle into the sky as you upgrade his abilities and buy new gear to increase his power! Play right now. Have fun

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-haste-makes-waste-2.html/feed 0
Games Kings Troubles http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-kings-troubles.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-kings-troubles.html#comments Mon, 27 Oct 2014 01:44:58 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=369 Kings Troubles is a drawing game. Save the King by drawing obstacles before the canon will go off.
There are 24 levels to be played. You have to complete 24 levels by drawing the numbers in the box to get
cannons will try to Eliminate the King. With the right drawing the King will be saved and you complete the level

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-kings-troubles.html/feed 0
Games Gator Duck Hunt http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gator-duck-hunt.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gator-duck-hunt.html#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 01:45:31 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=366 Daddy Gator and the baby gator are hungry.
We need to get something to eat right now. There are ducks in the lake. And will be useful food for Daddy Gator and the baby.
Help both gators get all the duck by solving puzzle in order to get to the duck.

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gator-duck-hunt.html/feed 0
Games Talking Tom Ambulance http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-talking-tom-ambulance.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-talking-tom-ambulance.html#comments Fri, 17 Oct 2014 02:29:28 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=338 Talking Tom fell off the roof. Now, Talking Tom hurt himself. Right now the ambulance is taking him to the hospital, but it is a long way and he will need your help to stay alive. You will work under the guidance of his doctor to feel better. Good luck

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-talking-tom-ambulance.html/feed 0
Games Snail Bob 7: Fantasy Story http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snail-bob-7-fantasy-story.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snail-bob-7-fantasy-story.html#comments Fri, 10 Oct 2014 02:06:08 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=317 Snail Bob 7: Fantasy Story. Instructions: Use mouse to control, follow the instructions in the games. Help Snail Bob go through castle and defeat the dragon.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-snail-bob-7-fantasy-story.html/feed 0
Games Phineas and Ferb minigolf http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-phineas-and-ferb-minigolf.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-phineas-and-ferb-minigolf.html#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 03:15:17 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=305 Phineas and Ferb minigolf. Instructions: To select a starting point, use the I and L keys, use the J and L keys to aim, use the I L keys again to set power. Press Spacebar or Enter to hit the ball.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-phineas-and-ferb-minigolf.html/feed 0
Games Funny Nurses http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-funny-nurses.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-funny-nurses.html#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 02:54:54 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=297 Funny Nurses. Instructions: Hover the mouse pointer over the HINT button to see Hints. Then use mouse to follow the instructions to naughty nurses, enjoy!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-funny-nurses.html/feed 0
Games Talking Tom Cat 4 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-talking-tom-cat-4.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-talking-tom-cat-4.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 09:46:21 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=288 In this Talking Tom Cat 4, the melody of love and romance is ongoing between Tom and his girlfriend the Angel Princess. Wondering how many tricks Tom will play? What romantic things will Tom do for Angel princess? Can you make Tom kiss his girlfriend in a fun and lovely way? Come on, you will all find out in this Talking Tom Cat 4!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-talking-tom-cat-4.html/feed 0
Games SpongeBob Carnival http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-spongebob-carnival.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-spongebob-carnival.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 09:38:50 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=285 SpongeBob Carnival. Instructions: Follow the hints in the games to play, use keyboard to control, good luck and have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-spongebob-carnival.html/feed 0
Games Bubble Struggle http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bubble-struggle.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bubble-struggle.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 09:30:29 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=281 Bubble Struggle. Instructions: Use the keyboard to control, left and right arrow keys to move, spacebar to fire the ball until all ball are break. Good luck and have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bubble-struggle.html/feed 0
Games Home Sheep Home http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-home-sheep-home.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-home-sheep-home.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 09:05:57 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=274 Home Sheep Home. Instructions: Use arrow keys to control your sheep, guide all the sheep to the signpost to complete the level. Good luck and have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-home-sheep-home.html/feed 0
Games Naughty Field Trip http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-naughty-field-trip.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-naughty-field-trip.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 07:28:23 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=268 Naughty Field Trip. Instructions: Use the mouse to naughty the girls, follow the hint by drag to HINT. Good luck and have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-naughty-field-trip.html/feed 0
Games Teacher Kissing http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-teacher-kissing.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-teacher-kissing.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 07:00:30 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=265 Teacher Kissing. Instructions: You have to fill the kissing bar before time runs out, at the same time you have to do it without being noticed by others. Keep the mouse button pressed to kiss, release it to stop kissing!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-teacher-kissing.html/feed 0
Games Plants vs Zombies http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-plants-vs-zombies.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-plants-vs-zombies.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 05:01:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=262 Plants vs Zombies – The favourite games, The awesome games every time, for every ones! Have fun and enjoy this games at friv4schoolonline.net!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-plants-vs-zombies.html/feed 0
Games Samurai Fruit http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-samurai-fruit.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-samurai-fruit.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 04:47:35 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=259 Samurai Fruit. Instructions: Hold left mouse button and move your mouse to slash fruits. Enjoy and have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-samurai-fruit.html/feed 0
Games Talking Ginger http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-talking-ginger.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-talking-ginger.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 02:26:21 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=250 Talking Ginger. Instructions: The litter cat talking ginger, friends of kids. Touch the pet and he will responds, poke him, pet him… Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-talking-ginger.html/feed 0
Games Talking Tom Cat http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-talking-tom-cat.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-talking-tom-cat.html#comments Mon, 06 Oct 2014 01:40:59 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=241 Talking Tom Cat. Instructions: Tom is your pet cat, that responds all your touch and repeats all your say with funny voice. You should pet him, talk him, poke him… Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-talking-tom-cat.html/feed 0
Games Haste Makes Waste http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-haste-makes-waste.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-haste-makes-waste.html#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 07:23:48 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=213 Games Haste Makes Waste. Instructions: Mouse click to launch the Mr. Turtle into the sky as you can upgrade his abilities and buy new gear to increse his power. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-haste-makes-waste.html/feed 0
Games Diner Dash http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-diner-dash.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-diner-dash.html#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 04:07:50 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=202 Games Diner Dash: Hometown Hero. Instructions: Keep customers happy by serving them as fast as you can! Earning coins to reach the target to win levels. Click and drags customers to a clean table. If the customers wait too long, they’ll get upset and leave. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-diner-dash.html/feed 0