FRIV 4 SCHOOL » Friv Games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Game Mario Motocross Mania 3 20011 http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-mario-motocross-mania-3-20011.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-mario-motocross-mania-3-20011.html#comments Tue, 11 Aug 2015 02:46:49 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1687 Join mario games experience the excitement when traversing tough terrain to help Mario win. Friv4 Play Game Mario Motocross Mania 3 20011

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-mario-motocross-mania-3-20011.html/feed 0
Games Thanksgiving Day Pumpkin Cake 2014 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-thanksgiving-day-pumpkin-cake-2014.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-thanksgiving-day-pumpkin-cake-2014.html#comments Mon, 10 Aug 2015 02:11:09 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1680 Prepare delicious cakes for the whole family during Thanksgiving when joining games. Friv4 Play Games Thanksgiving Day Pumpkin Cake 2014

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-thanksgiving-day-pumpkin-cake-2014.html/feed 0
Games Barbie Puppet Princess Dress Up http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-puppet-princess-dress-up.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-puppet-princess-dress-up.html#comments Wed, 05 Aug 2015 08:44:53 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1676 A puppet show will take place at the famous puppet theater of the city. Barbie will participate in the program. Friv4 Play Games Barbie Puppet Princess Dress Up

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-puppet-princess-dress-up.html/feed 0
Games Toms Beach Parking Lot http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-toms-beach-parking-lot.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-toms-beach-parking-lot.html#comments Wed, 05 Aug 2015 08:40:49 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1670 Help Tom drive and park in the correct location on the beach where regulations. Friv4 Play Games Toms Beach Parking Lot

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-toms-beach-parking-lot.html/feed 0
Games Penalty Shootout 2012 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-penalty-shootout-2012.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-penalty-shootout-2012.html#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 08:44:21 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1668 Join this game is time penalty shootout. You must have a steady hand and nerves of steel to participate in this program. Friv4 Play Games Penalty Shootout 2012

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-penalty-shootout-2012.html/feed 0
Games Girls Go Fashion Party http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-girls-go-fashion-party.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-girls-go-fashion-party.html#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 08:33:29 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1662 This is the online game for girls. This fascinating game will bring you lots of experience. Friv4 Play Games Girls Go Fashion Party

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-girls-go-fashion-party.html/feed 0
Games Tom And Angela Wedding Day http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-and-angela-wedding-day.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-and-angela-wedding-day.html#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 03:50:52 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1659 Tom and Angela met when they are on tour and then they go to the wedding. Friv4 Play Games Tom And Angela Wedding Day

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-and-angela-wedding-day.html/feed 0
Games Cooking Academy Elsa Cupcakes http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cooking-academy-elsa-cupcakes.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cooking-academy-elsa-cupcakes.html#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 03:46:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1655 Join game cooking and processing of the most delicious dishes for the whole family. Friv4 Play Games Cooking Academy Elsa Cupcakes

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cooking-academy-elsa-cupcakes.html/feed 0
Games Cooking Vegetable Salad http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cooking-vegetable-salad.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cooking-vegetable-salad.html#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:49:04 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1650 Please bear cooking with recipes provided. The delicious dishes will make sure you enjoy your family. Friv4 Play Games Cooking Vegetable Salad

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cooking-vegetable-salad.html/feed 0
Games Tom Fire Emergency http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-fire-emergency.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-fire-emergency.html#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:45:58 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1646 Firefighter cat Tom continues to receive signals need urgent fire. Please help Tom quickly extinguish the fire. Friv4 Play Games Tom Fire Emergency

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-fire-emergency.html/feed 0
Games Busman 2 Hd http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-busman-2-hd.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-busman-2-hd.html#comments Thu, 23 Jul 2015 04:25:20 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1642 You are a bus driver. Drive the car to places on request. This is one of the interesting work. Friv4 Play Games Busman 2 Hd

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-busman-2-hd.html/feed 0
Games Jennifer Lopez Bike http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jennifer-lopez-bike.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jennifer-lopez-bike.html#comments Thu, 23 Jul 2015 04:20:58 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1636 Jennifer Lopez Bike Games is an online games absolutely free extremely interesting. Join this game you will find fun with a bike. Friv4 Play Games Jennifer Lopez Bike

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jennifer-lopez-bike.html/feed 0
Games Barbie Knight Princess Dress Up http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-knight-princess-dress-up.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-knight-princess-dress-up.html#comments Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:03:51 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1634 Please help Barbie to change her style with special outfits. Friv4 Play Games Barbie Knight Princess Dress Up

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-knight-princess-dress-up.html/feed 0
Games Sift Renegade 3 Defiance http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sift-renegade-3-defiance.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sift-renegade-3-defiance.html#comments Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:00:23 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1630 Use great Assassination skills and a rich arsenal of weapons to fight and complete the task. Friv4 Play Games Sift Renegade 3 Defiance

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sift-renegade-3-defiance.html/feed 0
Games Bratz Babyz Fish Tanks http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bratz-babyz-fish-tanks.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bratz-babyz-fish-tanks.html#comments Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:02:23 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1626 Please take care of the fish in the tank and watch them swim every day. Friv4 Play Games Bratz Babyz Fish Tanks

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bratz-babyz-fish-tanks.html/feed 0
Game Unfreeze Angry Birds http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-unfreeze-angry-birds.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-unfreeze-angry-birds.html#comments Thu, 16 Jul 2015 07:58:33 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1622 Angry birds were closed in the cold wondering. Look for ways to help them. Friv4 Play Game Unfreeze Angry Birds

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-unfreeze-angry-birds.html/feed 0
Games Sniper http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sniper.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sniper.html#comments Tue, 14 Jul 2015 04:39:07 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1617 Sniper is a military action game that takes the vision to a new level. Friv4 Play Games Sniper

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sniper.html/feed 0
Games Gun Zombie Gun 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gun-zombie-gun-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gun-zombie-gun-2.html#comments Thu, 09 Jul 2015 07:59:35 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1609 Gun Gun Zombie is a game of puzzle fun physics-based game. You must have your own tactics. Friv4 Play Games Gun Zombie Gun 2

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gun-zombie-gun-2.html/feed 0
Games Baby Hazel Sports Day http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-hazel-sports-day.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-hazel-sports-day.html#comments Thu, 09 Jul 2015 07:55:31 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1605 Hazel involved with her gym to workout everyday. These are fun activities. Friv4 Play Games Baby Hazel Sports Day

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-hazel-sports-day.html/feed 0
Games Bloodshade http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bloodshade.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bloodshade.html#comments Tue, 07 Jul 2015 07:37:41 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1602 Successfully defended local gold of the temple by firing at the intruders illegally. Friv4 Play Games Bloodshade

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bloodshade.html/feed 0
Games Basket Shot http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-basket-shot.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-basket-shot.html#comments Tue, 07 Jul 2015 07:34:45 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1598 Join basketball shooting game and try to score high points. Friv4 Play Games Basket Shot

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-basket-shot.html/feed 0
Games Yuju Pink Car http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-yuju-pink-car.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-yuju-pink-car.html#comments Fri, 03 Jul 2015 03:51:25 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1596 Players will be driving a pink car and overcome the obstacles. Friv4 Play Games Yuju Pink Car

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-yuju-pink-car.html/feed 0
Games Mushroom Puzzle Bobble http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mushroom-puzzle-bobble.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mushroom-puzzle-bobble.html#comments Fri, 03 Jul 2015 03:48:50 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1592 This game will bring you much joy every day. Get rid of the same image when playing. Friv4 Play Games Mushroom Puzzle Bobble

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mushroom-puzzle-bobble.html/feed 0
Games Mario Bros Clasico Super Mario Flash http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mario-bros-clasico-super-mario-flash.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mario-bros-clasico-super-mario-flash.html#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:10:34 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1587 This is the best game and best mario today. Visit and join play immediately. Friv4 Play Games Mario Bros Clasico Super Mario Flash

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mario-bros-clasico-super-mario-flash.html/feed 0
Games Baby Barbie Skateboard Accident http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-barbie-skateboard-accident.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-barbie-skateboard-accident.html#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:05:42 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1581 Barbie little accident. So, you take the role of a doctor and conducting examinations. Friv4 Play Games Baby Barbie Skateboard Accident

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-barbie-skateboard-accident.html/feed 0
Games Frozen Elsa Shopping http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-frozen-elsa-shopping.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-frozen-elsa-shopping.html#comments Fri, 26 Jun 2015 03:55:47 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1579 Elsa is pregnant. Let’s help her purchase necessary items. Friv4 Play Games Frozen Elsa Shopping

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-frozen-elsa-shopping.html/feed 0
Games Tom And Jerry Target Challenge http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-and-jerry-target-challenge.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-and-jerry-target-challenge.html#comments Fri, 19 Jun 2015 04:10:35 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1563 Please help Tom cat shoot Jerry mouse in the hole. Use arrow keys and space bar to shoot. Friv4 Play Games Tom And Jerry Target Challenge

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-and-jerry-target-challenge.html/feed 0
Games Black Fores Cake Cooking http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-black-fores-cake-cooking.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-black-fores-cake-cooking.html#comments Fri, 19 Jun 2015 04:06:32 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1559 Tap black sesame cake recipe from very simple. Friv4 Play Games Black Fores Cake Cooking

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-black-fores-cake-cooking.html/feed 0
Games Cooking Trends Hamburger Cake http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cooking-trends-hamburger-cake.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cooking-trends-hamburger-cake.html#comments Wed, 08 Apr 2015 04:29:17 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1416 Do you love Hamburgers? Then this is the game for you! Cook some really delicious burgers and be the best chef there ever was! Friv4 Play Games Cooking Trends Hamburger Cake

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cooking-trends-hamburger-cake.html/feed 0
Games Tower Defence Generals http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tower-defence-generals.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tower-defence-generals.html#comments Thu, 02 Apr 2015 03:15:43 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1406 Your mission in this tower defense game is to choose your hero general to lead your campaign against the enemy army. Friv4 Play Games Tower Defence Generals

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tower-defence-generals.html/feed 0
Games Gumball Sky Streaker http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gumball-sky-streaker.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gumball-sky-streaker.html#comments Thu, 02 Apr 2015 03:10:35 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1401 You do not have to waste time, but playing around right now one of the hottest games our website. Friv4 Play Games Gumball Sky Streaker

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gumball-sky-streaker.html/feed 0
Games Street Car Parking http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-street-car-parking.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-street-car-parking.html#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:18:00 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1394 The best playing the game in here. Read Street Parking game introduction and game desciption finish now. Friv4 Play Games Street Car Parking

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-street-car-parking.html/feed 0
Games Bike Rider Shin Chan 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bike-rider-shin-chan-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bike-rider-shin-chan-2.html#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:14:27 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1392 You can play Bike Rider Shin Chan 2 in your browser for free. This time Shin chan will need to use more stunt skills. Friv Play Games Bike Rider Shin Chan 2

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bike-rider-shin-chan-2.html/feed 0
Games Barbie S New Year Bash Cleaning http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-s-new-year-bash-cleaning.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-s-new-year-bash-cleaning.html#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:20 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1389 Barbie arranged a party for New Year in advance, can you help her with cleaning up the room? Friv4 Play Games Barbie S New Year Bash Cleaning

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-s-new-year-bash-cleaning.html/feed 0
Games Lucky Tower http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-lucky-tower.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-lucky-tower.html#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 03:51:18 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1384 Lucky Tower is a funny adventure game from exotworking. Your mission in this escape game is to find a way out of the mysterious tower.  Friv4 Play Games Lucky Tower

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-lucky-tower.html/feed 0
Games Minion Jump Adventure http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-minion-jump-adventure.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-minion-jump-adventure.html#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 03:48:53 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1382 This minion got stuck in a cave! Help him get up and get back home again! Friv4 Play Games Minion Jump Adventure

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-minion-jump-adventure.html/feed 0
Games Plane Highjack Mayhem http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-plane-highjack-mayhem.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-plane-highjack-mayhem.html#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 03:46:21 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1380 This is our collection of Plane Hijack games. Get your wishlist to Santa with a paper-plane! Friv4 Play Games Plane Highjack Mayhem

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-plane-highjack-mayhem.html/feed 0
Games Lucky Tower 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-lucky-tower-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-lucky-tower-2.html#comments Thu, 19 Mar 2015 03:23:45 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1372 Von Wanst has shiny teeth, shiny hair, and an even shinier sword. Friv Play Games Lucky Tower 2

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-lucky-tower-2.html/feed 0
Games Zombie Marching http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-marching.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-marching.html#comments Thu, 19 Mar 2015 03:20:07 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1370 you can vote for zombie marching game if you liked the game, also you can embed zombie marching game to your page/profile. Friv4 Play Games Zombie Marching

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-marching.html/feed 0
Games Strategy Defense 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-strategy-defense-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-strategy-defense-2.html#comments Thu, 19 Mar 2015 03:17:19 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1365 Strategy Defense 2: Set three-years after the events of the previous Strategy Defense game; your goal now is to get revenge! Friv4 Play Games Strategy Defense 2

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-strategy-defense-2.html/feed 0
Games Extra Shoot http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-extra-shoot.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-extra-shoot.html#comments Mon, 16 Mar 2015 07:15:32 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1359 She makes me wake up.. play illinois lottery online extra shot. … least being that his record after Tuesdays final group game, he tried to do that on this occasion. Friv4 Play Games Extra Shoot

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-extra-shoot.html/feed 0
Games Zombie Target Shoot http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-target-shoot.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-target-shoot.html#comments Mon, 16 Mar 2015 07:10:02 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1357 Shoot The Target Game Information. Game Description: Aim at the target and shoot using your mouse. Shoot The Target. Game Name: Shoot The Target. Friv4 Play Games Zombie Target Shoot

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-target-shoot.html/feed 0
Games Village Car Race http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-village-car-race.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-village-car-race.html#comments Mon, 16 Mar 2015 07:05:48 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1352 Get ready to race in Village Car Race. Collect coins, buy power-ups and more in this cool car game. Friv4 Play Games Village Car Race

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-village-car-race.html/feed 0
Games Retro Electronic http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-retro-electronic.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-retro-electronic.html#comments Wed, 11 Mar 2015 02:54:19 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1349 You need Adobe Flash Player to play games. Hipopotam’s digitalised collection of handheld electronic games. Friv4 Play Games Retro Electronic

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-retro-electronic.html/feed 0
Games Coloring Mario http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-coloring-mario.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-coloring-mario.html#comments Wed, 11 Mar 2015 02:51:45 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1347 Coloring Mario Can you do Mario a favor? His colors have faded away and he wants them back!  Friv Play Games Coloring Mario

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-coloring-mario.html/feed 0