FRIV 4 SCHOOL » Friv 4 School http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Game Mario Motocross Mania 3 20011 http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-mario-motocross-mania-3-20011.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-mario-motocross-mania-3-20011.html#comments Tue, 11 Aug 2015 02:46:49 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1687 Join mario games experience the excitement when traversing tough terrain to help Mario win. Friv4 Play Game Mario Motocross Mania 3 20011

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-mario-motocross-mania-3-20011.html/feed 0
Games Thanksgiving Day Pumpkin Cake 2014 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-thanksgiving-day-pumpkin-cake-2014.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-thanksgiving-day-pumpkin-cake-2014.html#comments Mon, 10 Aug 2015 02:11:09 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1680 Prepare delicious cakes for the whole family during Thanksgiving when joining games. Friv4 Play Games Thanksgiving Day Pumpkin Cake 2014

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-thanksgiving-day-pumpkin-cake-2014.html/feed 0
Games Barbie Puppet Princess Dress Up http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-puppet-princess-dress-up.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-puppet-princess-dress-up.html#comments Wed, 05 Aug 2015 08:44:53 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1676 A puppet show will take place at the famous puppet theater of the city. Barbie will participate in the program. Friv4 Play Games Barbie Puppet Princess Dress Up

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-puppet-princess-dress-up.html/feed 0
Games Toms Beach Parking Lot http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-toms-beach-parking-lot.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-toms-beach-parking-lot.html#comments Wed, 05 Aug 2015 08:40:49 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1670 Help Tom drive and park in the correct location on the beach where regulations. Friv4 Play Games Toms Beach Parking Lot

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-toms-beach-parking-lot.html/feed 0
Games Penalty Shootout 2012 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-penalty-shootout-2012.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-penalty-shootout-2012.html#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 08:44:21 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1668 Join this game is time penalty shootout. You must have a steady hand and nerves of steel to participate in this program. Friv4 Play Games Penalty Shootout 2012

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-penalty-shootout-2012.html/feed 0
Games Girls Go Fashion Party http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-girls-go-fashion-party.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-girls-go-fashion-party.html#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 08:33:29 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1662 This is the online game for girls. This fascinating game will bring you lots of experience. Friv4 Play Games Girls Go Fashion Party

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-girls-go-fashion-party.html/feed 0
Games Tom And Angela Wedding Day http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-and-angela-wedding-day.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-and-angela-wedding-day.html#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 03:50:52 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1659 Tom and Angela met when they are on tour and then they go to the wedding. Friv4 Play Games Tom And Angela Wedding Day

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-and-angela-wedding-day.html/feed 0
Games Cooking Academy Elsa Cupcakes http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cooking-academy-elsa-cupcakes.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cooking-academy-elsa-cupcakes.html#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 03:46:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1655 Join game cooking and processing of the most delicious dishes for the whole family. Friv4 Play Games Cooking Academy Elsa Cupcakes

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cooking-academy-elsa-cupcakes.html/feed 0
Games Cooking Vegetable Salad http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cooking-vegetable-salad.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cooking-vegetable-salad.html#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:49:04 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1650 Please bear cooking with recipes provided. The delicious dishes will make sure you enjoy your family. Friv4 Play Games Cooking Vegetable Salad

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cooking-vegetable-salad.html/feed 0
Games Tom Fire Emergency http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-fire-emergency.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-fire-emergency.html#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2015 09:45:58 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1646 Firefighter cat Tom continues to receive signals need urgent fire. Please help Tom quickly extinguish the fire. Friv4 Play Games Tom Fire Emergency

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-fire-emergency.html/feed 0
Games Busman 2 Hd http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-busman-2-hd.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-busman-2-hd.html#comments Thu, 23 Jul 2015 04:25:20 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1642 You are a bus driver. Drive the car to places on request. This is one of the interesting work. Friv4 Play Games Busman 2 Hd

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-busman-2-hd.html/feed 0
Games Jennifer Lopez Bike http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jennifer-lopez-bike.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jennifer-lopez-bike.html#comments Thu, 23 Jul 2015 04:20:58 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1636 Jennifer Lopez Bike Games is an online games absolutely free extremely interesting. Join this game you will find fun with a bike. Friv4 Play Games Jennifer Lopez Bike

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jennifer-lopez-bike.html/feed 0
Games Barbie Knight Princess Dress Up http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-knight-princess-dress-up.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-knight-princess-dress-up.html#comments Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:03:51 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1634 Please help Barbie to change her style with special outfits. Friv4 Play Games Barbie Knight Princess Dress Up

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-barbie-knight-princess-dress-up.html/feed 0
Games Sift Renegade 3 Defiance http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sift-renegade-3-defiance.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sift-renegade-3-defiance.html#comments Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:00:23 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1630 Use great Assassination skills and a rich arsenal of weapons to fight and complete the task. Friv4 Play Games Sift Renegade 3 Defiance

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sift-renegade-3-defiance.html/feed 0
Games Bratz Babyz Fish Tanks http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bratz-babyz-fish-tanks.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bratz-babyz-fish-tanks.html#comments Thu, 16 Jul 2015 08:02:23 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1626 Please take care of the fish in the tank and watch them swim every day. Friv4 Play Games Bratz Babyz Fish Tanks

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bratz-babyz-fish-tanks.html/feed 0
Game Unfreeze Angry Birds http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-unfreeze-angry-birds.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-unfreeze-angry-birds.html#comments Thu, 16 Jul 2015 07:58:33 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1622 Angry birds were closed in the cold wondering. Look for ways to help them. Friv4 Play Game Unfreeze Angry Birds

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-unfreeze-angry-birds.html/feed 0
Games Sniper http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sniper.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sniper.html#comments Tue, 14 Jul 2015 04:39:07 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1617 Sniper is a military action game that takes the vision to a new level. Friv4 Play Games Sniper

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sniper.html/feed 0
Games Gun Zombie Gun 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gun-zombie-gun-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gun-zombie-gun-2.html#comments Thu, 09 Jul 2015 07:59:35 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1609 Gun Gun Zombie is a game of puzzle fun physics-based game. You must have your own tactics. Friv4 Play Games Gun Zombie Gun 2

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-gun-zombie-gun-2.html/feed 0
Games Baby Hazel Sports Day http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-hazel-sports-day.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-hazel-sports-day.html#comments Thu, 09 Jul 2015 07:55:31 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1605 Hazel involved with her gym to workout everyday. These are fun activities. Friv4 Play Games Baby Hazel Sports Day

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-hazel-sports-day.html/feed 0
Games Bloodshade http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bloodshade.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bloodshade.html#comments Tue, 07 Jul 2015 07:37:41 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1602 Successfully defended local gold of the temple by firing at the intruders illegally. Friv4 Play Games Bloodshade

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bloodshade.html/feed 0
Games Basket Shot http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-basket-shot.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-basket-shot.html#comments Tue, 07 Jul 2015 07:34:45 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1598 Join basketball shooting game and try to score high points. Friv4 Play Games Basket Shot

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-basket-shot.html/feed 0
Games Yuju Pink Car http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-yuju-pink-car.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-yuju-pink-car.html#comments Fri, 03 Jul 2015 03:51:25 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1596 Players will be driving a pink car and overcome the obstacles. Friv4 Play Games Yuju Pink Car

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-yuju-pink-car.html/feed 0
Games Mushroom Puzzle Bobble http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mushroom-puzzle-bobble.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mushroom-puzzle-bobble.html#comments Fri, 03 Jul 2015 03:48:50 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1592 This game will bring you much joy every day. Get rid of the same image when playing. Friv4 Play Games Mushroom Puzzle Bobble

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mushroom-puzzle-bobble.html/feed 0
Games Mario Bros Clasico Super Mario Flash http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mario-bros-clasico-super-mario-flash.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mario-bros-clasico-super-mario-flash.html#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:10:34 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1587 This is the best game and best mario today. Visit and join play immediately. Friv4 Play Games Mario Bros Clasico Super Mario Flash

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mario-bros-clasico-super-mario-flash.html/feed 0
Games Baby Barbie Skateboard Accident http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-barbie-skateboard-accident.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-barbie-skateboard-accident.html#comments Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:05:42 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1581 Barbie little accident. So, you take the role of a doctor and conducting examinations. Friv4 Play Games Baby Barbie Skateboard Accident

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-baby-barbie-skateboard-accident.html/feed 0
Games Frozen Elsa Shopping http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-frozen-elsa-shopping.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-frozen-elsa-shopping.html#comments Fri, 26 Jun 2015 03:55:47 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1579 Elsa is pregnant. Let’s help her purchase necessary items. Friv4 Play Games Frozen Elsa Shopping

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-frozen-elsa-shopping.html/feed 0
Games Celebrity Hunt http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-celebrity-hunt.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-celebrity-hunt.html#comments Fri, 26 Jun 2015 03:49:22 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1573 Hunt celebrities with your camera and prepare an awkward situations for them. Friv4 Play Games Celebrity Hunt

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-celebrity-hunt.html/feed 0
Games Brazil World Cup 2014 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-brazil-world-cup-2014.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-brazil-world-cup-2014.html#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2015 02:07:54 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1571 Become a winner in the 2014 World Cup in Brazil with your favorite country. Friv4 Play Games Brazil World Cup 2014

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-brazil-world-cup-2014.html/feed 0
Games Zoe Bridesmaid Fashion Studio http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zoe-bridesmaid-fashion-studio.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zoe-bridesmaid-fashion-studio.html#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2015 02:03:36 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1567 Characters Zoe received an invitation from fashion houses. She has to dress as a bridesmaid with perfect accessories. Friv4 Play Games Zoe Bridesmaid Fashion Studio

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zoe-bridesmaid-fashion-studio.html/feed 0
Games Cute Girls Design Clothes For Barbie http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cute-girls-design-clothes-for-barbie.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cute-girls-design-clothes-for-barbie.html#comments Tue, 05 May 2015 07:31:05 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1471 Click to play the game Cute Girl Design Clothes For Barbie for free! Friv4 Play Games Cute Girls Design Clothes For Barbie

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cute-girls-design-clothes-for-barbie.html/feed 0
Games Alias 3 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-alias-3.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-alias-3.html#comments Tue, 05 May 2015 07:26:55 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1469 This series needs a reboot. this game series is a one-time classic. it’s one of those awesome games that just lasts for 3 installments, and fades. Friv4 Play Games Alias 3

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-alias-3.html/feed 0
Games Mickey And Sister Adventure http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mickey-and-sister-adventure.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mickey-and-sister-adventure.html#comments Tue, 05 May 2015 07:24:05 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1464 Mickey and Minnie decide to meet on totem pole, of course, they need to be able to successfully collect hearts, lit the totem pole. Friv4 Play Games Mickey And Sister Adventure

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mickey-and-sister-adventure.html/feed 0
Games Angrybird Adventure http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angrybird-adventure.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angrybird-adventure.html#comments Wed, 22 Apr 2015 02:28:07 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1459 Kongregate free online game Angry Birds Adventure – Angry Birds and Naughty Pigs live together in the jungle. Friv4 Play Games Angrybird Adventure

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angrybird-adventure.html/feed 0
Games Batman Skycreeper http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-batman-skycreeper.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-batman-skycreeper.html#comments Wed, 22 Apr 2015 02:25:13 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1457 Batman Skycreeper. The Joker has trapped Batman between two skyscrapers. He is throwing all kinds of construction materials at the Batman as he chases. Friv Play Games Batman Skycreeper

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-batman-skycreeper.html/feed 0
Games Zombie Takedown http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-takedown.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-takedown.html#comments Wed, 22 Apr 2015 02:20:09 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1450 Take out your ghoulish, undead targets and shoot ‘em down in this first-person shooting game Zombie Takedown. Friv4 Play Games Zombie Takedown

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zombie-takedown.html/feed 0
Games Strategy Defense http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-strategy-defense.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-strategy-defense.html#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 07:21:06 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1447 Turn based strategy, with heroic music and good-looking soldiers. Friv4 Play Games Strategy Defense

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-strategy-defense.html/feed 0
Games Outdoor Basketball http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-outdoor-basketball.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-outdoor-basketball.html#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 07:16:49 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1445 Think you can take it to the hoop? Prove your skills and show off your jump shot in this fun basketball game. Friv Play Games Outdoor Basketball

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-outdoor-basketball.html/feed 0
Games Super Battle City http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-super-battle-city.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-super-battle-city.html#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 07:13:46 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1440 Super Battle City is a modern retake on the original Battle City, a game which came out in 1985. Friv4 Play Games Super Battle City

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-super-battle-city.html/feed 0
Games Havy Tow Truck 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-havy-tow-truck-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-havy-tow-truck-2.html#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 04:11:40 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1437 Take out your heavy tow truck once again and tow different vehicles to specified places. Friv4 Play Games Havy Tow Truck 2

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-havy-tow-truck-2.html/feed 0
Games Diamonds http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-diamonds.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-diamonds.html#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 04:09:18 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1435 Click large groups of tiles in order to generate diamonds. Use the space bar to get a new line of tiles. Friv4 Play Games Diamonds

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-diamonds.html/feed 0
Games Ben 10 In Mario World http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ben-10-in-mario-world.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ben-10-in-mario-world.html#comments Thu, 16 Apr 2015 04:07:08 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1430 Play game Ben10 in Mario World – ManualArrow keys to move, X to jump and Z to shoot. Friv4school Play Games Ben 10 In Mario World

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ben-10-in-mario-world.html/feed 0
Games Ninja Dogs http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ninja-dogs.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ninja-dogs.html#comments Sat, 11 Apr 2015 01:38:51 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1426 Ninja Dogs is an addictive physics-based destruction game inpired by Angry Birds. Launch ninja dogs at the castles and eliminate all of the cats. Friv4 Play Games Ninja Dogs

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ninja-dogs.html/feed 0
Games Frozen Elsa Fire Makeover http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-frozen-elsa-fire-makeover.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-frozen-elsa-fire-makeover.html#comments Sat, 11 Apr 2015 01:36:27 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1424 You know Elsa as the Snow Queen from Frozen, with her light blond hair and her ice blue outfits.  Friv4 Play Games Frozen Elsa Fire Makeover

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-frozen-elsa-fire-makeover.html/feed 0
Games Homer Beer Run http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-homer-beer-run.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-homer-beer-run.html#comments Sat, 11 Apr 2015 01:33:48 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1419 This is a nice simpson game. catch the precious duff kegs that are falling off the building. Watch out for the flaming kegs. Friv4 Play Games Homer Beer Run

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-homer-beer-run.html/feed 0
Games Cooking Trends Hamburger Cake http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cooking-trends-hamburger-cake.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cooking-trends-hamburger-cake.html#comments Wed, 08 Apr 2015 04:29:17 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1416 Do you love Hamburgers? Then this is the game for you! Cook some really delicious burgers and be the best chef there ever was! Friv4 Play Games Cooking Trends Hamburger Cake

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cooking-trends-hamburger-cake.html/feed 0