FRIV 4 SCHOOL » Football Games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Games Penalty Shootout 2012 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-penalty-shootout-2012.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-penalty-shootout-2012.html#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 08:44:21 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1668 Join this game is time penalty shootout. You must have a steady hand and nerves of steel to participate in this program. Friv4 Play Games Penalty Shootout 2012

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-penalty-shootout-2012.html/feed 0
Games Brazil World Cup 2014 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-brazil-world-cup-2014.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-brazil-world-cup-2014.html#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2015 02:07:54 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1571 Become a winner in the 2014 World Cup in Brazil with your favorite country. Friv4 Play Games Brazil World Cup 2014

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-brazil-world-cup-2014.html/feed 0
Games Italian Cup 3d http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-italian-cup-3d.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-italian-cup-3d.html#comments Wed, 08 Apr 2015 04:26:30 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1414 Italian Cup 3D 2014 is a soccer game in which you have to take turns between shooting penalties and playing the role of the goalkeeper. Friv Play Games Italian Cup 3d

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-italian-cup-3d.html/feed 0
Games Football Hooligans http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-football-hooligans.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-football-hooligans.html#comments Mon, 09 Mar 2015 07:08:19 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1331 Storm Over Europe is a video game recreating the hooliganism which often accompanies international football matches throughout much of Europe. Friv4 Play Games Football Hooligans

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-football-hooligans.html/feed 0
Games World Striker 2014 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-world-striker-2014.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-world-striker-2014.html#comments Sat, 31 Jan 2015 08:25:27 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1245 Game Football Super Cup 2014 – World Striker 2014, you will be competing in the football match really unique and interesting, please enjoy. Friv4 Play Games World Striker 2014

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-world-striker-2014.html/feed 0
Games Speedplay World Soccer 3 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-speedplay-world-soccer-3.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-speedplay-world-soccer-3.html#comments Sat, 17 Jan 2015 06:55:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1146 Click to Play World Soccer 3 game SpeedPlay free! We have selected the best free games such as World SpeedPlay. Friv4 Play Games Speedplay World Soccer 3

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-speedplay-world-soccer-3.html/feed 0
Games Number One http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-number-one.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-number-one.html#comments Wed, 31 Dec 2014 07:01:18 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1011 Make sure the ball well so it does not fall into the net and help the flavor score. Friv4school Play Games Number One

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-number-one.html/feed 0
Games Flash Soccer http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-flash-soccer.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-flash-soccer.html#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 03:14:08 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=885 Playing soccer game or extreme. Along with scoring soccer game.Friv4school Play Games Flash Soccer.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-flash-soccer.html/feed 0
Games Queen Peace Cup 2006 Korea   http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-queen-peace-cup-2006-korea.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-queen-peace-cup-2006-korea.html#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:46:20 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=801 Scoring great goals to beat the opponents and move on in Cup, thus becoming the champion

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-queen-peace-cup-2006-korea.html/feed 0
Games Camp Nou Locker Room Escape http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-camp-nou-locker-room-escape.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-camp-nou-locker-room-escape.html#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2014 01:37:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=673 You are a Football player. While keeping your playing kits in the locker the door is automatically locked.Does not scare.You have an option to escape. Note the room keenly, at that place is some clues and traces are hidden. Some simple puzzles will guide you to fetch the keys.

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-camp-nou-locker-room-escape.html/feed 0
Games RIO Cup http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-rio-cup.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-rio-cup.html#comments Sat, 29 Nov 2014 04:13:12 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=653 RIO Cup is the ultimate soccer game to play during the World Cup 2014. Different but fun. Try to hit all the football players with the ball. Kick as many as you can.

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-rio-cup.html/feed 0
Games Protect the Balloons http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-protect-the-balloons.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-protect-the-balloons.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:28:08 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=603 Play Games Protect the Balloons at Friv 4 School Friv Online. Protect the balloons from the spike balls by strategically dropping objects on the play-field to enclose the balloons.

 

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-protect-the-balloons.html/feed 0
Games Free-Kick Fever http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-free-kick-fever.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-free-kick-fever.html#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:44:28 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=558 With a barrier in front which will try to block all his free kicks, choose the right angle and effect of the ball to go through each and goalkeeper. Have fun.

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-free-kick-fever.html/feed 0
Games Brasil Goal http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-brasil-goal.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-brasil-goal.html#comments Mon, 24 Nov 2014 10:05:58 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=503 Hold left click down to gain desired power from the power meter. Release left click to shoot the ball. Different power will result in movement of the ball position.Play all 3 rounds and aim to get 30 points by getting the ball in the goal or hitting the red targets that appear.

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-brasil-goal.html/feed 0
Games Dragon Ball Fighting 2.0 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dragon-ball-fighting-2-0.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dragon-ball-fighting-2-0.html#comments Thu, 20 Nov 2014 02:11:41 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=478 Dragon ball fighting 2.0 is greatly presented to you to celebrate the Christmas! let’s start the game to defeat the Devil! .

Control: Player 1: AD = move, J = attack, K = jump, L = reserve strength, UIO = skill. Combination: AA/DD = spurt, S+A+J = Qigong, DD+J/AA+J = spurt Qigong.
Player 2: :←→ = move, 1 = attack, 2 = jump, 3 = reserve strength, 456 = skill. Combination: →→/←← = spurt, ↓→+1 = Qigong, →→+1/←←+1 = spurt Qigong.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-dragon-ball-fighting-2-0.html/feed 0