FRIV 4 SCHOOL » Disney Games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Games Tom And Angela Wedding Day http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-and-angela-wedding-day.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-and-angela-wedding-day.html#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 03:50:52 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1659 Tom and Angela met when they are on tour and then they go to the wedding. Friv4 Play Games Tom And Angela Wedding Day

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-and-angela-wedding-day.html/feed 0
Games Tom And Jerry Target Challenge http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-and-jerry-target-challenge.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-and-jerry-target-challenge.html#comments Fri, 19 Jun 2015 04:10:35 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1563 Please help Tom cat shoot Jerry mouse in the hole. Use arrow keys and space bar to shoot. Friv4 Play Games Tom And Jerry Target Challenge

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-and-jerry-target-challenge.html/feed 0
Games Tower Defence Generals http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tower-defence-generals.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tower-defence-generals.html#comments Thu, 02 Apr 2015 03:15:43 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1406 Your mission in this tower defense game is to choose your hero general to lead your campaign against the enemy army. Friv4 Play Games Tower Defence Generals

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tower-defence-generals.html/feed 0
Games Peppa Pig Farm http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-peppa-pig-farm.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-peppa-pig-farm.html#comments Thu, 05 Mar 2015 03:54:58 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1325 Play Peppa Pig Farm. Peppa Pig decided to move to the countryside, so he can have his own farm. Friv4 Play Games Peppa Pig Farm

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-peppa-pig-farm.html/feed 0
Games Pokeride http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-pokeride.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-pokeride.html#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:31:22 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1236 Game entertainment for those who love lovely note legendary Pokemon. Friv4 Play Games Pokeride

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-pokeride.html/feed 0
Games Pokemon Pikachu Run http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-pokemon-pikachu-run.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-pokemon-pikachu-run.html#comments Thu, 15 Jan 2015 07:04:27 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1130 Update the game’s hottest new animation and entertainment to daily. Friv Play Games Pokemon Pikachu Run

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-pokemon-pikachu-run.html/feed 0
Games Puzzle Pon http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-puzzle-pon.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-puzzle-pon.html#comments Tue, 30 Dec 2014 08:55:56 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1001 Access and play the game for free on our website. Friv4school Play Games Puzzle Pon

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-puzzle-pon.html/feed 0
Games Sofia The First Its Tea Time http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sofia-the-first-its-tea-time.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sofia-the-first-its-tea-time.html#comments Fri, 19 Dec 2014 03:03:28 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=876 Play Disney Channel Games! Choose a game from your favorite show. Friv4school Play Games Sofia The First Its Tea Time.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sofia-the-first-its-tea-time.html/feed 0
Games Asian Breakout http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-asian-breakout.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-asian-breakout.html#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 04:31:48 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=831 Addicting Games – Free Games Download. All Addicting Game Downloads are Trusted and Safe. Quick access to participate in the game. Enjoy Free Games!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-asian-breakout.html/feed 0
Games Nuclear Plant man http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nuclear-plant-man.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nuclear-plant-man.html#comments Wed, 12 Nov 2014 02:47:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=427 In this game. You control the man in nuclear plants to go to your destination. Play right now. Have fun

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nuclear-plant-man.html/feed 0
Games Zoo Parking http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zoo-parking.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zoo-parking.html#comments Mon, 10 Nov 2014 02:20:33 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=412 Please join game Zoo Parking. This fun parking game takes you on a wonderful journey at the Zoo. You will have to park correctly, Avoid the animals around, cute animals and tow truck a trailer with cages. where you will have to complete some intense missions and must to complete each level before the time runs out and not crash your vehicle on the way.

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-zoo-parking.html/feed 0
Games Phineas and Ferb minigolf http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-phineas-and-ferb-minigolf.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-phineas-and-ferb-minigolf.html#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 03:15:17 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=305 Phineas and Ferb minigolf. Instructions: To select a starting point, use the I and L keys, use the J and L keys to aim, use the I L keys again to set power. Press Spacebar or Enter to hit the ball.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-phineas-and-ferb-minigolf.html/feed 0
Games Tom And Jerry Road To Rio http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-and-jerry-road-to-rio.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-and-jerry-road-to-rio.html#comments Sun, 05 Oct 2014 10:25:10 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=238 Tom And Jerry Road To Rio. Instructions: Drag the mouse to move Jerry forward or backward to head the ball to the cart. Reach the target to complete mission. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tom-and-jerry-road-to-rio.html/feed 0
Games Finding Nemo Hidden Objects http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-finding-nemo-hidden-objects.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-finding-nemo-hidden-objects.html#comments Thu, 11 Sep 2014 09:17:35 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=173 Find out the objects displayed below, which are hidden in the image. Find them in short time duration  to score more. Game controls: Use mouse to interact.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-finding-nemo-hidden-objects.html/feed 0
Games Kick Buttowskis http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-kick-buttowskis.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-kick-buttowskis.html#comments Tue, 02 Sep 2014 14:10:43 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=158 Games Kick Buttowskis. How to play: Use arrow keys to play. Fill up the kick trick meter for big stunts. Collect cheetah chug for a big boost.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-kick-buttowskis.html/feed 0
Games Tarzan http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tarzan.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tarzan.html#comments Wed, 27 Aug 2014 08:03:10 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=84 Games Tarzan. How to play: Left arrow moves Tarzan left, Right arrow moves Tarzan right. Spacebar makes Tarzan jump.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tarzan.html/feed 0
Games Woody to the Rescue http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-woody-to-the-rescue.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-woody-to-the-rescue.html#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:42:29 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=38 Woody to the Rescue. How to play: It’s playtime in Andy’s Room! Rex has imprisoned Bo Peep in a tower! Help Woody swing over to Bo Peep’s window to save her and win her heart!
Arrow key to swing. Spacebar to release the lasso.
You have 15 tries to save Bo Peep. You must reach her more than 5 times to win!
Don’t scare the Sheep or you’ll lose points!
And remember: Swinging to high might break your lasso.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-woody-to-the-rescue.html/feed 0
Games Mickey and Friends in Pillow http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mickey-and-friends-in-pillow.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mickey-and-friends-in-pillow.html#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:26:27 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=35 Games Mickey and Friends in Pillow. How to play: Use the mouse to control the character. When your turn player try to beat your opponent to win as many points as possible.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mickey-and-friends-in-pillow.html/feed 0
Games Monkey Freaks http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-monkey-freaks.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-monkey-freaks.html#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:32:18 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=25 Games Monkey Freaks. How to play: Use mouse to move and discover the monkey and scored. When detects all the monkeys you will through to next level.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-monkey-freaks.html/feed 0
The Secret Sea Collection http://friv4schoolonline.net/juegos-the-secret-sea-collection.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/juegos-the-secret-sea-collection.html#comments Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:44:02 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=20 Games The Secret Sea Collection. How to play: Use your arrow keys to move up, down, right and left to get collection. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/juegos-the-secret-sea-collection.html/feed 0