FRIV 4 SCHOOL » Cooking Games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Games Cooking Academy Elsa Cupcakes http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cooking-academy-elsa-cupcakes.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cooking-academy-elsa-cupcakes.html#comments Thu, 30 Jul 2015 03:46:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1655 Join game cooking and processing of the most delicious dishes for the whole family. Friv4 Play Games Cooking Academy Elsa Cupcakes

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cooking-academy-elsa-cupcakes.html/feed 0
Games Black Fores Cake Cooking http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-black-fores-cake-cooking.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-black-fores-cake-cooking.html#comments Fri, 19 Jun 2015 04:06:32 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1559 Tap black sesame cake recipe from very simple. Friv4 Play Games Black Fores Cake Cooking

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-black-fores-cake-cooking.html/feed 0
Games Thanksgiving Dinner Cooki http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-thanksgiving-dinner-cooki.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-thanksgiving-dinner-cooki.html#comments Thu, 02 Apr 2015 03:12:59 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1404 Thanksgiving dinners take eighteen hours to prepare; however they are consumed in twelve. Friv4 Play Games Thanksgiving Dinner Cooki

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-thanksgiving-dinner-cooki.html/feed 0
Games Saras Cooking Class Pancakes http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-saras-cooking-class-pancakes.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-saras-cooking-class-pancakes.html#comments Thu, 05 Mar 2015 03:38:00 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1323 Pancakes: Sara’s Cooking Class, Breakfast, lunch, or dinner: these delicious pancakes are perfect for any time of day! Friv4 Play Games Saras Cooking Class Pancakes

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-saras-cooking-class-pancakes.html/feed 0
Games Kitchen Queen http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-kitchen-queen.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-kitchen-queen.html#comments Thu, 29 Jan 2015 09:28:59 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1235 Mix ingredients in the bowl, bake a cake and decorate it following the pattern. Friv4 Play Games Kitchen Queen

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-kitchen-queen.html/feed 0
Games Papas Hot Doggeria Cocinaras Hotdogs http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-papas-hot-doggeria-cocinaras-hotdogs.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-papas-hot-doggeria-cocinaras-hotdogs.html#comments Thu, 15 Jan 2015 06:51:36 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1119 Join game cooking to make the best food for the family.Friv  Play Games Papas Hot Doggeria Cocinaras Hotdogs

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-papas-hot-doggeria-cocinaras-hotdogs.html/feed 0
Games Ice Cream Cone Cupcakes Saga http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ice-cream-cone-cupcakes-saga.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ice-cream-cone-cupcakes-saga.html#comments Tue, 30 Dec 2014 08:52:52 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=997 Prepare the kitchen and prepare for a delicious meal. Friv4school Play Games Ice Cream Cone Cupcakes Saga

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ice-cream-cone-cupcakes-saga.html/feed 0
Games Christmas Cake Decoration http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-christmas-cake-decoration.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-christmas-cake-decoration.html#comments Thu, 18 Dec 2014 01:47:09 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=866 Join the game can cook to cook many delicious dishes.Friv4school Play Games Christmas Cake Decoration

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-christmas-cake-decoration.html/feed 0
Games TMNT Pizza Delivery http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tmnt-pizza-delivery.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tmnt-pizza-delivery.html#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:07:21 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=765 How to deliver pizza if you are a ninja turtles… so they decided to be TMNT pizza night delivery. They borrowed April’s Trunk and their business was going really good, until Krang found out about it.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-tmnt-pizza-delivery.html/feed 0
Games Aloha Burger http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-aloha-burger.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-aloha-burger.html#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2014 01:54:56 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=681 Tom is very good at cooking. When he cooks monkeys will become gluttons. They would eat as much as they can. Tomorrow the relatives of Tom are coming. He is very busy preparing food for them. Tomorrow’s piece de résistance would be aloha burger. The kith and kin of Tom are fond of eating Burgers.

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-aloha-burger.html/feed 0
Games Diner Dash http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-diner-dash.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-diner-dash.html#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 04:07:50 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=202 Games Diner Dash: Hometown Hero. Instructions: Keep customers happy by serving them as fast as you can! Earning coins to reach the target to win levels. Click and drags customers to a clean table. If the customers wait too long, they’ll get upset and leave. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-diner-dash.html/feed 0