FRIV 4 SCHOOL » Bike Games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Games Jennifer Lopez Bike http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jennifer-lopez-bike.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jennifer-lopez-bike.html#comments Thu, 23 Jul 2015 04:20:58 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1636 Jennifer Lopez Bike Games is an online games absolutely free extremely interesting. Join this game you will find fun with a bike. Friv4 Play Games Jennifer Lopez Bike

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jennifer-lopez-bike.html/feed 0
Games South Park Bike http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-south-park-bike.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-south-park-bike.html#comments Wed, 10 Jun 2015 04:04:25 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1543 Make sure you will not fall down when joining games. So, you really ingenious. Friv4 Play Games South Park Bike

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-south-park-bike.html/feed 0
Games Bike Rider Shin Chan 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bike-rider-shin-chan-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bike-rider-shin-chan-2.html#comments Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:14:27 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1392 You can play Bike Rider Shin Chan 2 in your browser for free. This time Shin chan will need to use more stunt skills. Friv Play Games Bike Rider Shin Chan 2

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bike-rider-shin-chan-2.html/feed 0
Games Bike Wash And Repair http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bike-wash-and-repair.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bike-wash-and-repair.html#comments Mon, 02 Mar 2015 07:01:49 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1310 Play this fun game and use your skills to wash and repair this great bike. Follow the instructions and use the tools to make the bike shine after you wash it. Friv4 Play Games Bike Wash And Repair

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bike-wash-and-repair.html/feed 0
Games Super Bikes Track Stars http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-super-bikes-track-stars.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-super-bikes-track-stars.html#comments Wed, 28 Jan 2015 02:40:25 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1216 Track Stars you have to ride your super nitro powered motorcycle past 20 other talented racers to the finish line.  Friv4 Play Games Super Bikes Track Stars

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-super-bikes-track-stars.html/feed 0
Game Pro Motocross Racer http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-pro-motocross-racer.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-pro-motocross-racer.html#comments Tue, 13 Jan 2015 03:20:27 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1101 Test your skill as a professional motocross racer! Try different tracks, perform various stunts and avoid the sand traps. friv4

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-pro-motocross-racer.html/feed 0
Games Pack It Up http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-pack-it-up.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-pack-it-up.html#comments Mon, 29 Dec 2014 07:25:22 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=982 See if you already have enough skill when putting luggage in the trunk of the car !. Friv4school Play Games Pack It Up

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-pack-it-up.html/feed 0
Games Race http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-race.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-race.html#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:13:06 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=853 Bike Games: In this category you can find bike games where you can show off your skills as you negotiate obstacles in our. Friv4school Play Games Race

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-race.html/feed 0
Games Sonic Bike Adventure http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sonic-bike-adventure.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sonic-bike-adventure.html#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:10:54 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=769 Help Sonic pass the ten levels and eat collect coins,drive safety. Play Games Sonic Bike Adventure free online at friv4schoolonline.net

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sonic-bike-adventure.html/feed 0
Games Stuntman Dude http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-stuntman-dude.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-stuntman-dude.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:29:04 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=649 Play Games Stuntman Dude online free at Friv4schoolonline.net. Upgrade your bike as you perform tricks. Don’t overshoot your landing ramp.

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-stuntman-dude.html/feed 0
Games Desert Gang Race http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-gang-race.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-gang-race.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:44:27 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=629 Desert Gang Race will test your driving skills!Gang was looking for a place to race. Nevada deserts look like a perfect place for racing. Let’s race with them. Are you ready for the adrenaline ride?

 

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-gang-race.html/feed 0
Games Angry Birds Bike Revenge http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angry-birds-bike-revenge.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angry-birds-bike-revenge.html#comments Fri, 31 Oct 2014 01:36:44 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=383 In this adventure the Angry Birds will fight pigs on their bike. Collect coins and golden eggs to kill green pigs. You have 10 lives to defeat those pigs! Let’s drive as fast as possible and get to the end of each level to earn even more points.

Have fun

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angry-birds-bike-revenge.html/feed 0
Games 4×4 ATV Racing http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-4x4-atv-racing.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-4x4-atv-racing.html#comments Sun, 05 Oct 2014 09:08:03 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=232 4×4 ATV Racing. Instructions: Any damage to your rider and especially to the head will lead to losing the game. Use arrow keys to balance and drive your ATV. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-4x4-atv-racing.html/feed 0
Games Spiderman Dangerous Ride http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-spiderman-dangerous-ride.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-spiderman-dangerous-ride.html#comments Tue, 09 Sep 2014 09:05:06 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=169 Spiderman is on the dangerous missions to save the city from the evil forces. He is far away from New York, but he must reach it until the sun goes down.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-spiderman-dangerous-ride.html/feed 0