FRIV 4 SCHOOL » Armor Games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Games Sift Renegade 3 Defiance http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sift-renegade-3-defiance.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sift-renegade-3-defiance.html#comments Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:00:23 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1630 Use great Assassination skills and a rich arsenal of weapons to fight and complete the task. Friv4 Play Games Sift Renegade 3 Defiance

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sift-renegade-3-defiance.html/feed 0
Games The Last Ninja From Ap 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-the-last-ninja-from-ap-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-the-last-ninja-from-ap-2.html#comments Fri, 05 Jun 2015 07:56:03 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1535 Along Ninja units deployed on the ground, and the forces against Mafia infiltration coming from elsewhere. Friv4 Play Games The Last Ninja From Ap 2

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-the-last-ninja-from-ap-2.html/feed 0
Games Alias 3 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-alias-3.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-alias-3.html#comments Tue, 05 May 2015 07:26:55 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1469 This series needs a reboot. this game series is a one-time classic. it’s one of those awesome games that just lasts for 3 installments, and fades. Friv4 Play Games Alias 3

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-alias-3.html/feed 0
Games Lucky Tower http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-lucky-tower.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-lucky-tower.html#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 03:51:18 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1384 Lucky Tower is a funny adventure game from exotworking. Your mission in this escape game is to find a way out of the mysterious tower.  Friv4 Play Games Lucky Tower

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-lucky-tower.html/feed 0
Games Ultimate Strike Down 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ultimate-strike-down-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ultimate-strike-down-2.html#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 04:03:20 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1305 Shoot the enemies with a pistol or a sniper rifle. Don’t let any get away as you move to new levels. Friv Play Games Ultimate Strike Down 2

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ultimate-strike-down-2.html/feed 0
Games Armor Mayhem http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-armor-mayhem.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-armor-mayhem.html#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 07:11:18 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1209 Armor Mayhem is an addictive futuristic shooting game developed by Louissi. Aim of the game is to fight for control over a limited supply of infinite power crystals. Friv4 Play Games Armor Mayhem

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-armor-mayhem.html/feed 0
Game GemCraft Chasing Shadows http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-gemcraft-chasing-shadows.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-gemcraft-chasing-shadows.html#comments Mon, 12 Jan 2015 01:20:24 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1088 Let’s kill the insects go through your garden. Friv, You need to arrange the gun so logical to promote its strength.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-gemcraft-chasing-shadows.html/feed 0
Games Supper Kart 3D http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-supper-kart-3d.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-supper-kart-3d.html#comments Mon, 29 Dec 2014 07:28:40 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=986 Please use every possibility to take your bike on the finish first. Friv4school Play Games Supper Kart 3D

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-supper-kart-3d.html/feed 0
Games Keeper of The Grove http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-keeper-of-the-grove.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-keeper-of-the-grove.html#comments Sat, 27 Dec 2014 01:42:31 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=972 Your forest is being invaded by alien forces that wish to destroy it. Summon the forces of nature to defend peace, eliminating enemies before they reach the center of the forest. Friv4school Play Games Keeper of The Grove

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-keeper-of-the-grove.html/feed 0
Games Sushi Cat A Pult http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sushi-cat-a-pult.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sushi-cat-a-pult.html#comments Tue, 16 Dec 2014 09:06:51 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=845 Friv4school Games Sushi Cat A Pult! Play free online games ! We’re the best online games website, featuring shooting games, puzzle games, strategy games, war games, …

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-sushi-cat-a-pult.html/feed 0
Games Shipping Yard http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-shipping-yard.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-shipping-yard.html#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:38:44 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=793 Use the crane wisely to make sure everyone gets their carg. Play Games Shipping Yard Free online at friv4schoolonline.net

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-shipping-yard.html/feed 0
Games Crazy Penguin Escape http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-crazy-penguin-escape.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-crazy-penguin-escape.html#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 04:34:35 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=789 A penguin found caught in a trap in the Artic zone. Can you start the risk mission,find the clues, solve the puzzles and set free the penguin?

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-crazy-penguin-escape.html/feed 0
Games Ultimate Mamas Boy http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ultimate-mamas-boy.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ultimate-mamas-boy.html#comments Sat, 06 Dec 2014 04:26:04 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=749 Defend your position as you blast waves of enemies. Beware of overheating weapons! Play Games Ultimate Mamas Boy flash online at Friv4schoolonline.net

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-ultimate-mamas-boy.html/feed 0
Games Jurassic Bug http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jurassic-bug.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jurassic-bug.html#comments Fri, 05 Dec 2014 04:50:52 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=732 Jump from platform to platform to reach the biggest distance possible. Do not fall into the acid water or you won’t make it to the future.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-jurassic-bug.html/feed 0
Games Army Pursuit http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-army-pursuit.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-army-pursuit.html#comments Fri, 05 Dec 2014 04:41:25 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=724 In this games, Destroy all enemy to pass the level, don’t damage you car to much you will die, collect life to repair you car, each level has increased number or cars to destroy

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-army-pursuit.html/feed 0
Games Total Mission http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-total-mission.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-total-mission.html#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2014 04:51:31 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=706 In Total Mission you are a high powered soldier who is a member of the super skilled and very elite anti-terrorist squad. You are on a mission to kill and eliminate all of the enemy soldiers and terrorists that are occupying your region. During the Total Mission first person shooter you need to kill the bad guys.

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-total-mission.html/feed 0
Games Cover Orange Players Pack 3 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cover-orange-players-pack-3.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cover-orange-players-pack-3.html#comments Tue, 02 Dec 2014 04:40:25 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=698 In this games, Drop the different objects to create reactions in the game world to help cover and keep oranges safe.

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-cover-orange-players-pack-3.html/feed 0
Games Batman Dirty Race http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-batman-dirty-race.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-batman-dirty-race.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:13:19 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=637 Help Batman to drive his car on the track and keep crashing the target cars.

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-batman-dirty-race.html/feed 0
Games Nasty Sniper http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nasty-sniper.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nasty-sniper.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:50:17 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=619 Nasty Sniper has you playing the role of a femine Fatale who kills off her targets using stealth and accuracy.Some have you sniping, while others put you behind a mounted machine gun while throwing grenades! Can you survive this globe trotting journey?

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-nasty-sniper.html/feed 0
Games Armor Hero VS Slugmon http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-armor-hero-vs-slugmon.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-armor-hero-vs-slugmon.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:45:30 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=615 Play Games Armor Hero VS Slugmon-Juegos Friv Online at Friv4schoolonline.net Armored Warriors rushed out, destroy Slugmons on the street.

 

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-armor-hero-vs-slugmon.html/feed 0
Games Desert Rifle 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-rifle-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-rifle-2.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:34:16 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=607 Play Games Desert Rifle 2-Juegos Friv Online at Friv4schoolonline.net. Hold position as you defend yourself and Buy ammo and upgrades to guns.

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-desert-rifle-2.html/feed 0
Games Protect the Balloons http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-protect-the-balloons.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-protect-the-balloons.html#comments Fri, 28 Nov 2014 04:28:08 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=603 Play Games Protect the Balloons at Friv 4 School Friv Online. Protect the balloons from the spike balls by strategically dropping objects on the play-field to enclose the balloons.

 

 

 

 

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-protect-the-balloons.html/feed 0
Games Angry Birds Rio Unlock http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angry-birds-rio-unlock.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angry-birds-rio-unlock.html#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 01:53:41 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=474 In this games, you to come and rescue the trapped birds, they need your help. The angry birds are undergoing mistreatments and hunting from the pursuer all the way, while they need to rescue their companions Bul and Jewel–the leading birds in RIO from the trap in the spooky magic city.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angry-birds-rio-unlock.html/feed 0
Games Bad Piggies 2 Unlock http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bad-piggies-2-unlock.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bad-piggies-2-unlock.html#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 01:45:17 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=472 With balloons and many more new equipments, you can help the piggy build even fancy flying machines. The Bad Piggies are after the eggs again. Can you create the ultimate flying machine and steer them safely to their destination? Those tricky pigs have a few objects they can use, but they need your help to turn these into the perfect transportation!

With interesting levels and motivating background music, you have hours and hours of pig-crashing, exploding, and flying fun! .

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-bad-piggies-2-unlock.html/feed 0