FRIV 4 SCHOOL » Addicting Games http://friv4schoolonline.net FRIV4SCHOOL games is a great store for children's games. Where you can find the best friv games for school and free FRIV games for kids. Play right now. Thu, 25 Aug 2016 09:11:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.15 Game Unfreeze Angry Birds http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-unfreeze-angry-birds.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-unfreeze-angry-birds.html#comments Thu, 16 Jul 2015 07:58:33 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1622 Angry birds were closed in the cold wondering. Look for ways to help them. Friv4 Play Game Unfreeze Angry Birds

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-unfreeze-angry-birds.html/feed 0
Games Worder http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-worder.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-worder.html#comments Fri, 05 Jun 2015 07:48:50 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1528 A baby dolphins need help foster indoor Wonder. Please help us. Friv4 Play Games Worder

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-worder.html/feed 0
Games Angrybird Adventure http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angrybird-adventure.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angrybird-adventure.html#comments Wed, 22 Apr 2015 02:28:07 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1459 Kongregate free online game Angry Birds Adventure – Angry Birds and Naughty Pigs live together in the jungle. Friv4 Play Games Angrybird Adventure

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-angrybird-adventure.html/feed 0
Games Plane Highjack Mayhem http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-plane-highjack-mayhem.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-plane-highjack-mayhem.html#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 03:46:21 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1380 This is our collection of Plane Hijack games. Get your wishlist to Santa with a paper-plane! Friv4 Play Games Plane Highjack Mayhem

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-plane-highjack-mayhem.html/feed 0
Games Super Mario Star Scramble 2 Ghost Island http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-super-mario-star-scramble-2-ghost-island.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-super-mario-star-scramble-2-ghost-island.html#comments Fri, 13 Feb 2015 08:30:29 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1295 Super Mario Star Scramble 2: Ghost Island is a sequel of the popular mario fan game. Friv4 Play Games Super Mario Star Scramble 2 Ghost Island

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-super-mario-star-scramble-2-ghost-island.html/feed 0
Games Belize Beauty http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-belize-beauty.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-belize-beauty.html#comments Mon, 26 Jan 2015 06:53:22 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1198 Belize Beauty, Strategize your clicks to get through this addicting game. Friv4 Play Games Belize Beauty

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-belize-beauty.html/feed 0
Game Blob Thrower 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-blob-thrower-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-blob-thrower-2.html#comments Fri, 09 Jan 2015 02:03:53 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=1082 Game Blob Thrower 2 is a logical game where we need to shoot blob and make the jelly to be one. We know that the jelly get separated because of earthquake. They need to be fused together and then they can move again. Shoot blob with your cannon but make sure you’ve aimed to the right place. Don’t waste lot of blob or your rating will be low. Try to be focus when playing this game.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/game-blob-thrower-2.html/feed 0
Games Escaping The Prison http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-escaping-the-prison.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-escaping-the-prison.html#comments Sat, 27 Dec 2014 01:25:28 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=964 Play over 3000 free online games! Including arcade games, puzzle games, funny games, sports games, shooting games, and more! New free games every day.Friv4school Play Games Escaping The Prison

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-escaping-the-prison.html/feed 0
Games Asian Breakout http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-asian-breakout.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-asian-breakout.html#comments Mon, 15 Dec 2014 04:31:48 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=831 Addicting Games – Free Games Download. All Addicting Game Downloads are Trusted and Safe. Quick access to participate in the game. Enjoy Free Games!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-asian-breakout.html/feed 0
Games Motor Wheels http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-motor-wheels.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-motor-wheels.html#comments Wed, 26 Nov 2014 01:56:56 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=570 Motor Wheels is a new motorcycle racing game on high speed highway. You have to find and destroy the bad guys. Play this high speed racing game, and try to destroy all your rivals from all over the world.

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-motor-wheels.html/feed 0
Games Graveyard Jewel http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-graveyard-jewel.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-graveyard-jewel.html#comments Tue, 11 Nov 2014 02:22:44 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=415 In a haunted graveyard. There is a most beautiful gems are buried in it. Look for it.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-graveyard-jewel.html/feed 0
Games Spongebob Street Crime http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-spongebob-street-crime.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-spongebob-street-crime.html#comments Fri, 07 Nov 2014 01:50:13 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=406 In the Bikini Bottom have many mafia to destroy this city.  You will be Spongabob và let’s help Spongebob and his friends attack all enemy to save his city.

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-spongebob-street-crime.html/feed 0
Games Mighty Knight Hacked http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mighty-knight-hacked.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mighty-knight-hacked.html#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 01:57:40 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=377 Mighty Knight Hacked – A very interesting action adventure game. in a dark force and oppression.There is a young knight will stand up to overthrow the dark. We now come to the game with him all the way to fight!

 

 

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-mighty-knight-hacked.html/feed 0
Games Diner Dash http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-diner-dash.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-diner-dash.html#comments Fri, 03 Oct 2014 04:07:50 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=202 Games Diner Dash: Hometown Hero. Instructions: Keep customers happy by serving them as fast as you can! Earning coins to reach the target to win levels. Click and drags customers to a clean table. If the customers wait too long, they’ll get upset and leave. Have fun!

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-diner-dash.html/feed 0
Games Electric Man 2 http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-electric-man-2.html http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-electric-man-2.html#comments Thu, 25 Sep 2014 04:34:07 +0000 http://friv4schoolonline.net/?p=190 Games Electric Man 2. How to play: Use Arrow keys to move, A S D keys for fight moves, Q W E keys for super slow-mo fight moves! Games electric man 2, the best stick man fighting games! Try it now, have fun.

]]>
http://friv4schoolonline.net/games-electric-man-2.html/feed 0